wxMaxima HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (1558 entries)

en: 
    
    Maxima is currently using %3.3f%% of all available CPUs.
zh: 
    
    Maxima 当前的 CPU 占用率为 %3.3f%% 。

en: 
    
    wxWidgets: %d.%d.%d
    Unicode support: %s
zh: 
    
    wxWidgets 版本：%d.%d.%d
    支持 Unicode： %s

en: 
    Maxima compiled using:
zh: 
    编译 Maxima 的程序：

en: 
    Maxima version:
zh: 
    Maxima 版本：

en: 
    Not connected.
zh: 
    未连接。

en: "Copy LaTeX" adds equation markers
zh: "复制为 LaTeX" 添加公式环境标志

en: "Numpad Enter" always evaluates cells
zh: 按下回车键时，对单元格求值

en: "implies" symbol
zh: 可推出

en: %i cells in evaluation queue
zh: %i 个单元格位于计算队列

en: &Algebraic Mode
zh: 代数模式(&A)

en: &Apply to List...
zh: 应用到列表(&A)...

en: &Apropos...
zh: 查找命令(&A)...

en: &Batch File...	Ctrl+B
zh: 批处理文件(&B)...	Ctrl+B

en: &Boundary Value Problem...
zh: 边值问题(&B)...

en: &Bug Report
zh: 错误报告(&B)

en: &Calculus
zh: 微积分(&C)

en: &Canonical Form
zh: 标准形(&C)

en: &Characteristic Polynomial...
zh: 特征多项式(&C)...

en: &Clear Memory
zh: 清除内存(&C)

en: &Combine Factorials
zh: 合并阶乘(&C)

en: &Complex Simplification
zh: 复数化简(&C)

en: &Continued Fraction
zh: 连分数(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Demoivre
zh: 棣莫弗公式(&D)

en: &Determinant
zh: 行列式(&D)

en: &Differentiate...
zh: 微分(&D)...

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Eliminate Variable...
zh: 消元(&E)...

en: &Enter Matrix...
zh: 输入矩阵(&E)...

en: &Example...
zh: 示例(&E)...

en: &Expand Expression
zh: 展开表达式(&E)

en: &Expand Trigonometric
zh: 展开三角函数(&E)

en: &Exponentialize
zh: 指数化(&E)

en: &Export...
zh: 导出(&E)……

en: &Factor Expression
zh: 因式分解(&F)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find Root...
zh: 求根(&F)...

en: &Generate Matrix...
zh: 生成矩阵(&G)...

en: &Greatest Common Divisor...
zh: 最大公因子(&G)...

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Integrate...
zh: 积分(&I)...

en: &Interrupt	Ctrl+G
zh: 中断(&I)	Ctrl+G

en: &Invert Matrix
zh: 求逆矩阵(&I)

en: &License
zh: 许可证(&L)

en: &List
zh: 列表(&L)

en: &Load Package...	Ctrl+L
zh: 加载程序包(&L)...	Ctrl+L

en: &Map to List(s)...
zh: 映射至列表(&M)...

en: &Maxima
zh: Maxima(&M)

en: &Maxima help
zh: Maxima 帮助(&M)

en: &Modulus Computation...
zh: 模运算(&M)...

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh: 新建(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &Numeric
zh: 数值(&N)

en: &Numeric Output
zh: 数值输出(&N)

en: &Open	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开(&O)	Ctrl+O

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Plot
zh: 绘图(&P)

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh: 打印(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: &Reduce Trigonometric
zh: 合并三角函数(&R)

en: &Restart Maxima
zh: 重启 Maxima(&R)

en: &Roots of Polynomial (Real)
zh: 多项式求（实）根(&R)

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh: 保存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Simplify
zh: 化简(&S)

en: &Simplify Expression
zh: 化简表达式(&S)

en: &Simplify Factorials
zh: 化简阶乘(&S)

en: &Simplify Trigonometric
zh: 化简三角函数(&S)

en: &Solve...
zh: 求解(&S)...

en: &Time Display
zh: 显示运行时间(&T)

en: &Transpose Matrix
zh: 转置矩阵(&T)

en: &Trigonometric Simplification
zh: 三角函数化简(&T)

en: (Not a valid variable name)
zh: （非可用变量名）

en: (Use default language)
zh: （使用默认语言）

en: ... [suppressed additional lines since the output is longer than allowed in the configuration]
zh: ... [由于输出长度超过设置中允许的长度，因此省略了一些行]

en: .wxm clipboard data with unusual header
zh: 带有不寻常文件头的 .wxm 剪切板数据

en: 2D
zh: 二维绘图

en: 2D equations using ASCII Art
zh: 使用 ASCII 艺术的 2D 方程

en: 3D
zh: 三维绘图

en: : Can't interpret line: %s
zh: ：不能解释的行：%s

en: ; %i commands left in the current cell
zh: ；当前单元格还剩下 %i 个命令

en: A ":lisp" as the first command might fail to send a "finished" signal.
zh: 以“:lisp”开头的命令可能无法发出“已完成（finished）”信号。

en: A 'horizontal cursor' was introduced in wxMaxima 0.8.0. It looks like a horizontal line between cells. It indicates where a new cell will appear if you type or paste text or execute a menu command.
zh: wxMaxima 0.8.0 引入了“水平光标”，其外观是单元格之间的水平线。在键入、粘贴文本或执行菜单命令时，水平光标用于指示新单元格出现的位置。

en: A plot to be embedded into the work sheet by preceding its name with a "wx". "draw" can be replaced by "wxdraw", plot by "wxplot" etc.
zh: 通过在 Maxima 绘图命令的名称前面加上“wx”，例如将“draw”替换为“wxdraw”，“plot”替换为“wxplot”等，可以将生成的图片嵌入当前工作簿。

en: A scale factor for the printout. Helpful for printing big equations on small pdf pages.
zh: 打印输出的比例因子。有助于在小的 pdf 页面上打印大的公式。

en: A symbol from the configuration dialogue
zh: 来自设置对话框中的符号

en: A&t Value...
zh: 函数赋值(&A)...

en: ASCII maths
zh: ASCII 艺术

en: Abort evaluation on error
zh: 发生错误时中止计算

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About wxMaxima
zh: 关于 wxMaxima

en: Accuracy
zh: 精度

en: Active cell bracket
zh: 活动单元格的括号

en: Ad&joint Matrix
zh: 伴随矩阵(&J)

en: Add Algebraic E&quality...
zh: 添加代数数(&Q)...

en: Add a directory to search path
zh: 添加目录至搜索路径

en: Add a new item to the beginning of the list. Useful for creating stacks.
zh: 添加新元素至列表开头，可用来生成堆栈（stack）。

en: Add all
zh: 添加所有

en: Add an element to the end of a list
zh: 添加一个元素至列表末尾

en: Add an element to the start of a list
zh: 添加一个元素至列表开头

en: Add dir to path:
zh: 添加目录至搜索路径：

en: Add equality to the rational simplifier
zh: 添加等式以利用其根化简有理式

en: Add more symbols
zh: 添加更多符号

en: Add the .wxmx file to the HTML export
zh: 为导出的 HTML 文件添加 .wxmx 文件

en: Add to &Path...
zh: 添加至搜索路径(&P)...

en: Add to symbols Sidebar
zh: 添加至符号侧边栏

en: Add to watchlist
zh: 添加至监视列表

en: Added much text (%li chars) to the XML inspector.
zh: 向 XML 检查器添加了大量文本（%li 个字符）。

en: Additional clipboard formats to put on the clipboard on ordinary copy
zh: 在复制到剪贴板时，附加剪贴板格式

en: Additional commands to be added to the preamble of LaTeX output for pdftex.
zh: 输出 LaTeX 文件时，添加额外的命令到导言区。

en: Additional lines for the TeX preamble:
zh: LaTeX 导言区的附加内容：

en: Additional parameters for Maxima (e.g. -l clisp).
zh: Maxima 的附加参数（例如： -l clisp）。

en: Additional parameters for maxima
zh: Maxima 的附加参数

en: Additional symbols for the "symbols" sidebar:
zh: 为符号侧边栏添加额外的符号：

en: Advanced variable names
zh: 高级变量名

en: After clicking on animations created with with_slider_draw() or similar this slider allows to change the current frame.
zh: 在单击由 with_slider_draw() 等命令创建的动图后，使用此滑块可以更改当前帧。

en: All but the 1st n elements
zh: 去掉前 n 个元素

en: All but the last n elements
zh: 去掉后 n 个元素

en: All openable types (*.wxm, *.wxmx, *.mac, *.out, *.xml)|*.wxm;*.wxmx;*.mac;*.out;*.xml|wxMaxima document (*.wxm, *.wxmx)|*.wxm;*.wxmx|Maxima session (*.mac)|*.mac|Xmaxima session (*.out)|*.out|xml from broken .wxmx (*.xml)|*.xml
zh: 所有可打开的文件类型 (*.wxm, *.wxmx, *.mac, *.out, *.xml)|*.wxm; *.wxmx; *.mac; *.out; *.xml|wxMaxima 文档 (*.wxm, *.wxmx)|*.wxm; *.wxmx|Maxima 会话 (*.mac)|*.mac|Xmaxima 会话 (*.out)|*.out|来自已损坏 .wxmx 文档的 xml 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml

en: All variable names
zh: 所有变量名

en: Allows to specify which not-builtin unicode symbols should be displayed in the symbols sidebar along with the built-in symbols.
zh: 指定未内置的 Unicode 符号，以便将其与内置符号一起显示在符号侧边栏。

en: All|*
zh: 所有类型|*

en: Always after underscores
zh: 总是在下划线后面

en: Always autosubscript after an underscore
zh: 总是将下划线后面的字符显示为下标

en: Always display this variable with subscript
zh: 总是显示此变量及其下标

en: Always show all digits
zh: 总是显示所有数字

en: Anchors file has no top node.
zh: 锚文件没有顶部节点。

en: Angles
zh: 角

en: Animation autoplay
zh: 自动播放动图

en: Animation framerate...
zh: 动图帧率...

en: Antialias lines.
zh: 线条抗锯齿

en: Append
zh: 追加

en: Append a list
zh: 追加一个列表

en: Append a list to a list
zh: 向已有列表追加一个列表

en: Append a list to an existing list
zh: 向已有列表追加一个列表

en: Append an element
zh: 追加元素

en: Append an element to the beginning an existing list
zh: 向已有列表开头追加一个元素

en: Append an element to the end of an existing list
zh: 向已有列表结尾追加一个元素

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply a function to each list element
zh: 应用函数至每个列表元素

en: Apply function to a list
zh: 应用函数至列表

en: Apropos
zh: 命令查找

en: Array:
zh: 数组：

en: Ask to save untitled documents
zh: 询问是否保存未命名文档

en: At value
zh: 设定值

en: Auto-indent new lines
zh: 自动缩进新行

en: Autocompletion: Scanning %s for loadable demo files.
zh: 自动补全：在 %s 中扫描可载入的示例（demo）文件。

en: Autocompletion: Scanning %s for loadable lisp files.
zh: 自动补全：在 %s 中扫描可载入的 Lisp 文件。

en: Autocompletion: Scanning %s recursively for loadable lisp files.
zh: 自动补全：在 %s 中递归地扫描可载入的 Lisp 文件。

en: Autodetect
zh: 自动检测

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic labels
zh: 自动设置标签

en: Automatic labels (%i1, %o1,...)
zh: 自动设置标签（%i1, %o1, ...）

en: Automatically answer questions
zh: 自动回答

en: Automatically fill in answers known from the last run
zh: 自动填入上一次的运行结果

en: Automatically send known answers
zh: 自动传递已有答案

en: Autosaving as temp file %s
zh: 自动保存为临时文件 %s

en: Autosaving the .wxmx file as %s
zh: 自动保存 .wxmx 文件为 %s

en: Autosubscript
zh: 自动下标

en: Autosubscript chars after an underscore
zh: 自动将下划线后的字符显示为下标

en: Autosubscript numbers and text following single letters
zh: 自动将单个字母后的数字显示为下标

en: Autowrap long lines:
zh: 对较长的行自动换行：

en: Axis
zh: 坐标轴

en: BC2
zh: 两个边界条件

en: Barsplot...
zh: 直方图...

en: Bat files (*.bat)|*.bat|All|*
zh: 批处理文件 (*.bat)|*.bat|所有类型|*

en: Bat files (*.bat)|*.bat|Exe files (*.exe)||All|*
zh: 批处理文件 (*.bat)|*.bat|程序文件 (*.exe)|*.exe|所有类型|*

en: Batch File
zh: 批处理文件

en: Besides the global undo functionality that is active when the cursor is between cells, wxMaxima has a per-cell undo function that is active if the cursor is inside a cell. Pressing Ctrl+Z inside a cell can therefore been used for a fine-pitch undo that doesn't affect latter changes made in other cells.
zh: 当光标处于在单元格之间（即显示为水平光标）时，wxMaxima 将激活全局撤销功能。当光标处于在单元格内部（即显示为竖直光标）时，wxMaxima 将激活单元格撤消功能。因此，可以定位到单元格内，按 Ctrl+Z 键撤销该单元格内部的改动，而不会影响之前在其他单元格中所做的更改。

en: Bitmap
zh: 位图

en: Bitmap scale for export:
zh: 导出位图的比例：

en: Bitmaps
zh: 位图

en: Bold
zh: 黑体

en: Both horizontal and vertical cursor active at the same time
zh: 水平光标和竖直光标同时被激活

en: Boxplot...
zh: 箱线图...

en: Build &Info
zh: 编译信息(&I)

en: By default, Shift-Enter is used to evaluate commands, while Enter is used for multiline input. This behaviour can be changed in 'Edit->Configure' dialog by checking 'Enter evaluates cells'. This switches the roles of these two key commands.
zh: 在默认情况下，使用 Shift+Enter 键执行命令，而使用 Enter 键输入多行命令。可以在“编辑->设置”对话框中更改此行为。选中“按下 Enter 键执行命令”，将切换这两种键位的功能。

en: C&hange Variable...
zh: 修改变量(&H)...

en: C&onfigure
zh: 设置(&O)

en: Calculate &Product...
zh: 计算乘积(&P)...

en: Calculate Su&m...
zh: 计算和(&M)...

en: Calculate bigfloat value of the last result
zh: 将计算结果以大浮点数（bigfloat）表示

en: Calculate float value of the last result
zh: 将计算结果以浮点数（float）表示

en: Calculate modulus:
zh: 模运算：

en: Calculate numeric value of the last result
zh: 将计算结果以数值表示

en: Calculate products
zh: 计算乘积

en: Calculate sums
zh: 计算和

en: Can not connect to the web server.
zh: 无法连接到网页服务器。

en: Can not download version info.
zh: 无法下载版本信息。

en: Can not start Maxima. The most probable cause is that Maxima isn't installed (it can be downloaded from https://maxima.sourceforge.io) or in wxMaxima's config dialogue the setting for Maxima's location is wrong.
zh: 无法启动 Maxima。最可能的原因是没有安装 Maxima（可以从http://maxima.sourceforge.io 下载）或者在 wxMaxima 的设置对话框中，Maxima 的位置设置错误。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot find a maxima binary and no binary chosen in the config dialogue.
zh: 无法找到 Maxima 程序，且设置对话框中未设置相应的程序。

en: Cannot set the communication address to localhost.
zh: 无法将通信地址设置为本地主机。

en: Cannot set the communication port to %i.
zh: 无法将通信端口设置为 %i。

en: Cannot start gnuplot
zh: 无法启动 gnuplot

en: Cannot start the maxima binary
zh: 无法启动 Maxima 程序

en: Canonical (tr)
zh: 标准形式（三角）

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Ce&ll
zh: 单元格(&L)

en: Cell bracket
zh: 单元格括号

en: Cell ends in a backslash
zh: 单元格以反斜线（\）结尾

en: Change &2d Display
zh: 修改 2D 公式显示方式(&2)

en: Change names of greek letters to greek letters
zh: 修改希腊字母的名称为希腊字母

en: Change the 2d display algorithm used to display math output
zh: 修改用于数学式的 2D 显示算法

en: Change the text "alpha" and "beta" to the corresponding greek letter?
zh: 修改文本“alpha”和“beta”为相应的希腊字母？

en: Change variable
zh: 修改变量

en: Change variable in integral or sum
zh: 修改积分或求和中的变量

en: Char poly
zh: 特征多项式

en: Check for Updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check if a newer version of wxMaxima is available.
zh: 检查是否存在新版本的 wxMaxima。

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh: 繁体中文

en: Choose font
zh: 选择字体

en: Choose the %s Font
zh: 选择 %s 字体

en: Choose the parenthesis type for Matrices
zh: 选择矩阵括号的样式

en: Classes:
zh: 类型：

en: Clear all history
zh: 删除历史记录

en: Clear the selection
zh: 删除所选单元格

en: Clipboard format parameters
zh: 剪贴板格式参数

en: Close	Ctrl+W
zh: 关闭	Ctrl+W

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Code highlighting: Comments
zh: 代码高亮：注释

en: Code highlighting: End of line
zh: 代码高亮：行结束

en: Code highlighting: Functions
zh: 代码高亮：函数

en: Code highlighting: Lisp
zh: 代码高亮：Lisp

en: Code highlighting: Numbers
zh: 代码高亮：数字

en: Code highlighting: Operators
zh: 代码高亮：运算符

en: Code highlighting: Strings
zh: 代码高亮：字符串

en: Code highlighting: Variables
zh: 代码高亮：变量

en: Col. names:
zh: 列名称：

en: Columns:
zh: 列：

en: Combine factorials in an expression
zh: 合并表达式中的阶乘

en: Comma directly followed by a closing parenthesis
zh: 右括号后紧接逗号

en: Comma-separated elements
zh: 以逗号分隔的元素

en: Comma-separated equations
zh: 以逗号分隔的式子

en: Comma-separated variables
zh: 以逗号分隔的变量

en: Commands that are executed at every start of maxima.
zh: 每次启动 Maxima 时执行的命令。

en: Comment Selection
zh: 注释掉所选内容

en: Comment out the currently selected text
zh: 注释掉当前所选内容

en: Comment selection	Ctrl+/
zh: 注释掉所选内容	Ctrl+/

en: Compiler-Bug? wxMathml.lisp is shorter than expected!
zh: 编译器有错误（bug）？wxMathml.lisp 文件比预期的要小！

en: Compiling %s
zh: 编译 %s 中

en: Compiling the list of anchors the maxima manual provides
zh: 正在编译 Maxima 用户手册提供的锚列表

en: Complete Word	Ctrl+Space
zh: 自动补全	Ctrl+K

en: Complete word
zh: 自动补全

en: Completely stop maxima and restart it
zh: 彻底停止 Maxima 运行，并重启

en: Compute continued fraction of a value
zh: 计算数值的连分数表示

en: Compute the adjoint matrix
zh: 计算伴随矩阵

en: Compute the characteristic polynomial of a matrix
zh: 计算矩阵的特征多项式

en: Compute the determinant of a matrix
zh: 计算矩阵的行列式

en: Compute the greatest common divisor
zh: 计算最大公因子

en: Compute the inverse of a matrix
zh: 计算逆矩阵

en: Compute the least common multiple (do load(functs) before using)
zh: 计算最小公倍式（在使用前应先执行 load(functs)）

en: Compute the rank of a matrix
zh: 计算矩阵的秩

en: Condition:
zh: 条件：

en: Config file (*.ini)|*.ini
zh: 设置文件 (*.ini)|*.ini

en: Config item "%s" was of an unknown type
zh: 设置项“%s”为未知类型

en: Configuration warning
zh: 设置警告

en: Configure wxMaxima
zh: 设置 wxMaxima

en: Connection attempt, but connection failed.
zh: 试图连接，但未成功。

en: Connection to Maxima lost.
zh: 失去与 Maxima 的连接。

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Context-sensitive &Help	Ctrl+?
zh: 上下文相关的帮助(&H)	Ctrl+?

en: Context-sensitive &Help	F1
zh: 上下文相关的帮助(&H)	F1

en: Contour
zh: 等高线

en: Contour lines for 3d plots
zh: 三维图形的等高线

en: Contract Logarithms
zh: 合并对数式

en: Convert Column to list
zh: 将一列转换为列表

en: Convert Row to list
zh: 将一行转换为列表

en: Convert a list of lists to a matrix
zh: 将列表的列表转换为矩阵

en: Convert binomials, beta and gamma function to factorials
zh: 将二项式、Beta 函数及 Gamma 函数转换为阶乘形式

en: Convert binomials, factorials and beta function to gamma function
zh: 将二项式、阶乘及 Beta 函数转换为 Gamma 函数

en: Convert complex expression to polar form
zh: 将复数表达式转换为极坐标形式

en: Convert complex expression to rect form
zh: 将复数表达式转换为直角坐标形式

en: Convert exponential function of imaginary argument to trigonometric form
zh: 将虚数变量指数函数转换为三角函数形式

en: Convert logarithm of product to sum of logarithms
zh: 将乘积的对数转换为对数的和

en: Convert sum of logarithms to logarithm of product
zh: 将对数的和转换为乘积的对数

en: Convert to &Factorials
zh: 转换为阶乘(&F)

en: Convert to &Gamma
zh: 转换为 Gamma 函数(&G)

en: Convert to &Polarform
zh: 转换为极坐标形式(&P)

en: Convert to &Rectform
zh: 转换为直角坐标形式(&R)

en: Convert trigonometric expression to canonical quasilinear form
zh: 将三角函数表达式转换为标准拟线性形式

en: Convert trigonometric functions to exponential form
zh: 将三角函数转换为指数形式

en: Converts a matrix to a list of lists
zh: 将矩阵转换为列表的列表

en: Converts a nested list like [[1,2],[3,4]] to a matrix
zh: 将嵌套式列表（如 [[1,2],[3,4]] ）转换为矩阵

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Animation
zh: 复制动图

en: Copy Previous Input	Ctrl+I
zh: 复制前一次输入	Ctrl+I

en: Copy Previous Output	Ctrl+U
zh: 复制前一次输出	Ctrl+U

en: Copy as EMF
zh: 复制为 EMF

en: Copy as Image
zh: 复制为图片

en: Copy as LaTeX
zh: 复制为 LaTeX

en: Copy as MathML
zh: 复制为 MathML

en: Copy as MathML (e.g. to word processor)
zh: 复制为 MathML（给文字处理软件）

en: Copy as RTF
zh: 复制为 RTF

en: Copy as SVG
zh: 复制为 SVG

en: Copy as Text	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh: 复制为文本	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: Copy as plain text
zh: 复制为纯文本

en: Copy for Octave/Matlab
zh: 复制给 Octave/Matlab

en: Copy selection
zh: 复制所选区域

en: Copy selection from document as an Enhanced Metafile
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为增强图元文件（Enhanced Metafile）

en: Copy selection from document as an SVG image
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为 SVG 图片

en: Copy selection from document as an image
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为图片

en: Copy selection from document as rtf that a word processor might understand
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为 rtf 格式（供文字处理程序使用）

en: Copy selection from document as text
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为纯文本

en: Copy selection from document in LaTeX format
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为 LaTeX 格式

en: Copy selection from document in Matlab format
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为 Matlab 格式

en: Copy selection from document in a MathML format many word processors can display as 2d equation
zh: 复制文档中所选区域为 MathML 格式（一些文字处理程序可以将其显示为 2D 公式）

en: Copy, Cut and Paste button
zh: 复制，剪切和粘贴按钮

en: Copying config bool "%s"
zh: 正在复制设置布尔变量“%s”

en: Copying config float "%s"
zh: 正在复制设置浮点数变量“%s”

en: Copying config int "%s"
zh: 正在复制设置整数变量“%s”

en: Copying config string "%s"
zh: 正在复制设置字符串变量“%s”

en: Could not map view of the file needed in order to send an interrupt signal to maxima.
zh: 无法使用 MapViewOfFile 功能以发送中断信号到 Maxima。

en: Could not send an interrupt signal to maxima.
zh: 无法发送中断信号到 Maxima。

en: Create a list
zh: 创建列表

en: Create a list as a storage for the values of variables
zh: 创建列表以储存一些变量的数值

en: Create a list from a rule
zh: 从表达式创建列表

en: Create a list from another list
zh: 从已有列表创建新列表

en: Create a list from comma-separated elements
zh: 从以逗号分隔的元素创建列表

en: Create a new cell with previous input
zh: 使用前一次输入新建单元格

en: Create a new cell with previous output
zh: 使用前一次输出新建单元

en: Create list
zh: 创建列表

en: Create list from comma-separated elements
zh: 从以逗号分隔的元素创建列表

en: Create scalable plots.
zh: 创建可缩放图形

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪切	Ctrl+X

en: Cut selection
zh: 剪切所选区域

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Data Matrix:
zh: 数据矩阵：

en: Data file (*.csv, *.tab, *.txt)|*.csv;*.tab;*.txt
zh: 数据文件 (*.csv, *.tab, *.txt)|*.csv;*.tab;*.txt

en: Data:
zh: 数据：

en: Debug messages
zh: 调试信息

en: Declare Text to always be displayed as subscript
zh: 声明总显示为下标的文本

en: Declare a text snippet to always be displayed as subscript
zh: 声明一个文本片段，使其总显示为下标

en: Decompose rational function to partial fractions
zh: 分解有理函数为部分分式

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default animation framerate:
zh: 默认动画帧率：

en: Default plot size for new maxima sessions:
zh: 新 Maxima 会话的默认绘图大小

en: Default port for communication with wxMaxima:
zh: 与 wxMaxima 通信的默认端口：

en: Define the default speed (in frames per second) animations are played back with.
zh: 定义动图回放的默认速度（帧率）。

en: Defines if an animation is automatically started or only by clicking on it.
zh: 定义动图是自动播放，还是只在点击后播放。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete F&unction...
zh: 删除函数(&U)...

en: Delete Selection
zh: 删除所选区域

en: Delete V&ariable...
zh: 删除变量(&A)...

en: Delete a function
zh: 删除函数

en: Delete a variable
zh: 删除变量

en: Delete all values from memory
zh: 删除内存中所有值

en: Delete function(s):
zh: 删除函数：

en: Delete variable(s):
zh: 删除变量：

en: Denom. deg:
zh: 分母次数：

en: Derivative:
zh: 导数：

en: Deviation...
zh: 偏差...

en: Di&vide Polynomials...
zh: 多项式相除(&V)...

en: Diagram title
zh: 图表标题

en: Did you know?
zh: 你知道吗？

en: Diff...
zh: 求导...

en: Differentiate
zh: 求导

en: Differentiate expression
zh: 对表达式求导

en: Differentiate...
zh: 求导...

en: Direction:
zh: 方向：

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Te&X Form
zh: 以 TeX 格式显示(&X)

en: Display algorithm
zh: 显示算法

en: Display equations
zh: 显示方程

en: Display last result in TeX form
zh: 以 TeX 格式显示最后一次结果

en: Display resolution according to wxWidgets: %i x %i ppi
zh: 根据 wxWidgets 的信息显示分辨率：%i x %i ppi

en: Display string quotation marks
zh: 显示字符串引号

en: Display time used for evaluation
zh: 显示计算时间

en: Displayed Precision
zh: 显示的精度

en: Displaying 3d curves
zh: 显示三维图形

en: Divide
zh: 数字/多项式相除

en: Divide Cell
zh: 分割单元格

en: Divide Cell	Ctrl+D
zh: 分割单元格	Ctrl+D

en: Divide numbers or polynomials
zh: 将数字或多项式相除

en: Divide this input cell into two cells
zh: 将此输入单元格分为两个单元格

en: Do for each list element
zh: 对每个列表元素进行操作

en: Do you want to save the changes you made in the document "%s"?
zh: 是否保存文档“%s”中的更改？

en: Dock all Sidebars
zh: 停靠所有侧边栏

en: Document background
zh: 文档背景

en: Document was saved using a newer version of wxMaxima so it may not load correctly. Please update your wxMaxima.
zh: 文档是用新版本 wxMaxima 保存的，可能没有正确地载入。请更新 wxMaxima。

en: Document was saved using a newer version of wxMaxima. Please update your wxMaxima.
zh: 文本是用新版本 wxMaxima 保存的，请更新 wxMaxima。

en: Documentation+Code font:
zh: 文档和代码字体：

en: Documentclass for TeX export:
zh: 导出 Tex 时所用的文档类型（documentclass）：

en: Documentclass options:
zh: 文档类型（documentclass）选项：

en: Don't autosubscript after an underscore
zh: 不将下划线后的文本自动显示为下标

en: Don't mark cells that contain tooltips in yellow
zh: 不将含提示的单元格标记为黄色

en: Don't mark this message text in yellow
zh: 不将此消息文本标记为黄色

en: Don't save
zh: 不保存

en: Don't show labels
zh: 不显示标签

en: Don't use parenthesis for matrices
zh: 不显示矩阵的括号

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Drag-and-drop unicode symbols here
zh: 拖动 unicode 符号到此处

en: E&quations
zh: 方程(&Q)

en: E&xit	Ctrl+Q
zh: 退出(&X)	Ctrl+Q

en: Eige&nvectors
zh: 特征向量(&N)

en: Eigen&values
zh: 特征值(&V)

en: Either a single expression or a comma-separated list of expressions between parenthesis. In the latter case the result of the last expression in the parenthesis is used.
zh: 输入一个表达式，或用逗号分隔的多个表达式组成的列表。如果是后者，只使用列表中的最后一个表达式。

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Element-by-element Product of matrices of the same size (Hadamard product)
zh: 相同大小的矩阵逐个对应元素相乘（Hadamard 积）

en: Element-by-element multiplication
zh: 逐个对应元素相乘

en: Element:
zh: 元素：

en: Eliminate
zh: 消元

en: Eliminate a variable from a system of equations
zh: 消去方程组中一个变量

en: Enable:
zh: 启用：

en: Encountered an unknown XML tag: <%s>
zh: 遇到未知的 XML 标签：<%s>

en: Encountered an unknown socket event.
zh: 遇到未知的套接字（socket）事件。

en: End of proof
zh: 证毕

en: Ended lisp mode after receiving a maxima prompt!
zh: 收到 Maxima 的请求后终止了 Lisp 模式！

en: Engineering format (12.1e6 etc.)
zh: 工程格式（如 12.1e6）

en: Engineering format setup
zh: 工程格式设置

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enhanced meta file (emf)
zh: 增强图元文件（emf）

en: Enter Data
zh: 输入数据

en: Enter Matrix...
zh: 输入矩阵...

en: Enter a matrix
zh: 输入一个矩阵

en: Enter adds newlines, Ctrl+Enter evaluates cells
zh: 按下 Enter 键新增一行，按下 Ctrl+Enter 键对单元格求值

en: Enter an equation for rational simplification:
zh: 输入整系数多项式，以将其根（代数数）用于有理式化简：

en: Enter evaluates cells, Ctrl+Enter adds newlines
zh: 按下 Enter 键对单元格求值，按下 Ctrl+Enter 键新增一行

en: Enter matrix
zh: 输入矩阵

en: Enter new animation frame rate [Hz, integer]:
zh: 输入新的动图帧率（整数，单位：Hz）：

en: Enter new precision for bigfloats:
zh: 为大浮点数设置新的精度：

en: Enter the path to the Maxima executable.
zh: 输入 Maxima 程序（可执行文件）的路径。

en: Environment variables for maxima
zh: Maxima 的环境变量（附加参数）

en: Epsilon:
zh: Epsilon（误差）：

en: Equation
zh: 方程

en: Equation(s):
zh: 方程（组）：

en: Equation:
zh: 方程：

en: Equations have several advantages over functions. For example they can be manipulated with factor(), expand() and similar functions. They can easily be introduced one into another. Also they are always printed out as 2D maths.
zh: 相比函数而言，方程有一些优点。例如，factor()，expand() 等命令可以对直接方程使用；方程很容易互相代入，也总是以 2D 式子的形式输出。

en: Equations:
zh: 方程：

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error writing to Maxima
zh: 向 Maxima 写入时发生错误

en: Error!
zh: 错误！

en: Error: Cannot render %s.
zh: 错误：无法生成 %s 。

en: Error: Cannot render the image.
zh: 错误：无法生成图片。

en: Evaluate
zh: 计算

en: Evaluate &Noun Forms
zh: 对名词形式求值(&N)

en: Evaluate All Cells	Ctrl+Shift+R
zh: 对所有单元格求值	Ctrl+Shift+R

en: Evaluate All Visible Cells	Ctrl+R
zh: 对所有可见单元格求值	Ctrl+R

en: Evaluate Cell(s)
zh: 对单元格求值

en: Evaluate Cells Above
zh: 对上方单元格求值

en: Evaluate Cells Above	Ctrl+Shift+P
zh: 对上方单元格求值	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: Evaluate Cells Below
zh: 对下方单元格求值

en: Evaluate Heading 5	Shift+Ctrl+Enter
zh: 对五级标题下的单元格求值	Shift+Ctrl+Enter

en: Evaluate Heading 6	Shift+Ctrl+Enter
zh: 对六级标题下的单元格求值	Shift+Ctrl+Enter

en: Evaluate Part	Shift+Ctrl+Enter
zh: 对本部分（part）单元格求值	Shift+Ctrl+Enter

en: Evaluate Section	Shift+Ctrl+Enter
zh: 对本节单元格求值	Shift+Ctrl+Enter

en: Evaluate Sub-Subsection	Shift+Ctrl+Enter
zh: 对本小小节单元格求值	Shift+Ctrl+Enter

en: Evaluate Subsection	Shift+Ctrl+Enter
zh: 对本小节单元格求值	Shift+Ctrl+Enter

en: Evaluate active or selected cell(s)
zh: 对活动单元格或所选单元格求值

en: Evaluate all
zh: 对所有单元格求值

en: Evaluate all cells in the document
zh: 对文档中所有单元格求值

en: Evaluate all noun forms in expression
zh: 对表达式中所有名词形式（noun forms）求值

en: Evaluate all visible cells in the document
zh: 对文档中所有可见单元格求值

en: Evaluate current cell
zh: 对本单元格求值

en: Evaluate the file from its beginning to the cell above the cursor
zh: 对从文档开始至光标正上方的单元格求值

en: Evaluate the file from the cursor to its end
zh: 对从光标正下方至文档末尾的单元格求值

en: Evaluate the rest
zh: 计算剩下的

en: Evaluate to point
zh: 计算到此处

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Example text
zh: 示例文本

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Execute a command for each element of the list
zh: 对列表中每个元素执行同一命令

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit wxMaxima
zh: 退出 wxMaxima

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Expand (tr)
zh: 展开（三角）

en: Expand Expression
zh: 展开表达式

en: Expand Logarithms
zh: 展开对数式

en: Expand an expression
zh: 展开一个表达式

en: Expand trigonometric expression
zh: 展开三角表达式

en: Expect numbers harder to be complex
zh: 将数值理解为复数

en: Expect variables to contain complex numbers
zh: 认为变量的值含复数

en: Exponent based on the hadamard product
zh: 基于 Hadamard 积的指数

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export As
zh: 导出为

en: Export List to csv file
zh: 将列表导出为 csv 文件

en: Export a list to a csv file
zh: 将一个列表导出为 csv 文件

en: Export a matrix to a csv file
zh: 将一个矩阵导出为 csv 文件

en: Export all history to a .mac file
zh: 将所有历史记录导出为 .mac 文件

en: Export all settings
zh: 导出所有设置

en: Export commands from the current maxima session to a .mac file
zh: 将本次 Maxima 会话的所有命令导出为 .mac 文件

en: Export document to a HTML or LaTeX file
zh: 将文档导出为 HTML 文件或 LaTeX 文件

en: Export equations to HTML as:
zh: 将式子导出到 HTML 为：

en: Export failed.
zh: 导出失败。

en: Export selected commands to a .mac file
zh: 将选中的命令导出为 .mac 文件

en: Export successful.
zh: 导出成功。

en: Export the style settings
zh: 导出样式设置

en: Export visible commands to a .mac file
zh: 将可见的命令导出为 .mac 文件

en: Exporting to .mac file failed!
zh: 导出到 .mac 文件失败！

en: Exporting to HTML failed!
zh: 导出为 HTML 失败！

en: Exporting to TeX failed!
zh: 导出为 TeX 失败！

en: Exporting to maxima batch file failed!
zh: 导出为 Maxima 批处理（.mac）文件失败！

en: Exporting...
zh: 正在导出

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Expression:
zh: 表达式：

en: Extract Column
zh: 提取列

en: Extract Elements
zh: 提取元素

en: Extract Row
zh: 提取行

en: Extract a column from the matrix
zh: 提取矩阵的一列

en: Extract a column from the matrix and convert it to a list
zh: 提取矩阵的一列并转化为列表

en: Extract a matrix row
zh: 提取矩阵的一行

en: Extract a row from the matrix
zh: 提取矩阵的一行

en: Extract a row from the matrix and convert it to a list
zh: 提取矩阵的一行并转化为列表

en: Extract a variable's value from a list of variable values
zh: 提取变量值列表中的一个值

en: Extract an actual value for a variable
zh: 提取变量的实际值

en: Extract function arguments
zh: 提取函数的参数

en: Extract list Elements
zh: 提取列表的元素

en: Extract the argument list from a function call
zh: 提取函数调用中的参数列表

en: Extract the last n elements from a list
zh: 提取列表中的后 n 个元素

en: Extract the nth element from a list. Slow for n>>0
zh: 提取列表中的第 n 个元素，当 n>>0 时运行较慢

en: Extract the value for one variable assigned in a list
zh: 提取列表中一个变量的值

en: Factor
zh: 因式分解

en: Factor Complex
zh: 因式分解（复系数）

en: Factor Expression
zh: 因式分解表达式

en: Factor an expression
zh: 因式分解一个表达式

en: Factor an expression in Gaussian numbers
zh: 因式分解一个表达式，使其系数为复数（Gauss 数）

en: Factorials and &Gamma
zh: 阶乘和 Gamma 函数(&G)

en: Fast list access
zh: 快速访问列表

en: Fatal error
zh: 严重错误

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File could not be opened
zh: 文件无法打开

en: File not found
zh: 文件无法找到

en: File opened
zh: 文件已打开

en: File you tried to open does not exist.
zh: 要打开的文件不存在。

en: Fill color
zh: 填充色

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find	Ctrl+F
zh: 查找	Ctrl+F

en: Find &Limit...
zh: 求极限(&L)...

en: Find Minimum...
zh: 求最小值...

en: Find Root...
zh: 求根...

en: Find a (unconstrained) minimum of an expression
zh: 求表达式的（无约束）最小值

en: Find a limit of an expression
zh: 求表达式的极限

en: Find a root of an equation on an interval
zh: 求方程在某区间内的根

en: Find all roots of a polynomial
zh: 求多项式所有的根

en: Find all roots of a polynomial (bfloat)
zh: 求多项式所有的根（以大浮点数表示）

en: Find and Replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Find and replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Find eigenvalues of a matrix
zh: 求矩阵的特征值

en: Find eigenvectors of a matrix
zh: 求矩阵的特征向量

en: Find minimum
zh: 求最小值

en: Find real roots of a polynomial
zh: 求多项式的实数根

en: Find root
zh: 求根

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Fine-tune the display of engineering-format numbers
zh: 微调工程样式数字的显示方式

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: First
zh: 第一个

en: Fitting curves to measurement data
zh: 拟合曲线到测量的数据

en: Fix reordered reference indices (of %i, %o) before saving
zh: 在保存前整理公式引用（%i，%o）序号

en: Fixed font in text controls
zh: 文本控件中使用等宽字体

en: Fold All	Ctrl+Alt+[
zh: 折叠所有节	Ctrl+Alt+[

en: Fold all sections
zh: 折叠所有节

en: Follow
zh: 跟随

en: Font used for display in document.
zh: 文档显示时采用的字体。

en: Font used for displaying math characters in document.
zh: 文档中显示数学字符时采用的字体。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: For each Text-, Sectioning or code cell wxMaxima can display a bracket showing the extend of the cell and allowing to fold it. This setting now tells if this bracket is to be printed, as well.
zh: 对于每个文本、节或代码单元格，wxMaxima 可以显示一个括号，用于表示单元格的范围和折叠单元格。此设置指示是否要打印该括号。

en: For faster creation of cells the following shortcuts exist:
    
       Ctrl+0: Math cell
       Ctrl+1: Text cell
       Ctrl+2: Title cell
       Ctrl+3: Section cell
       Ctrl+4: Subsection cell
       Ctrl+5: Sub-Subsection cell
       Ctrl+6: Heading5 cell
       Ctrl+7: Heading6 cell
zh: 为了快速创建单元格，有如下快捷方式：
    
       Ctrl+0：数学单元格
       Ctrl+1：文本单元格
       Ctrl+2：标题单元格
       Ctrl+3：节单元格
       Ctrl+4：小节单元格
       Ctrl+5：小小节单元格
       Ctrl+6：五级标题单元格
       Ctrl+7：六级标题单元格

en: Found %i anchors.
zh: 找到 %i 个锚。

en: Found %i demo files.
zh: 找个 %i 个示例（demo）文件。

en: Found %i loadable files.
zh: 找到 %i 个可载入文件。

en: Found only %li keywords in maxima's manual. Not caching them to disc.
zh: 在 Maxima 用户手册中只找到 %li 个关键词，未将其缓存到硬盘。

en: Frame %i of %i
zh: 第 %i 帧（共 %i 帧）

en: Frame rate
zh: 帧率

en: French
zh: 法语

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: Full Screen	Alt-Enter
zh: 全屏	Alt-Enter

en: Full Screen	F11
zh: 全屏	F11

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function name
zh: 函数名

en: Function names
zh: 函数名

en: Function(s):
zh: 函数：

en: Function:
zh: 函数：

en: Functions for complex simplification
zh: 用于复数化简的命令

en: Functions for simplifying factorials and gamma function
zh: 用于阶乘和 Gamma 函数化简的命令

en: Functions for simplifying trigonometric expressions
zh: 用于三角表达式化简的命令

en: GCD
zh: 最大公因式

en: GIF image (*.gif)|*.gif
zh: GIF 图片 (*.gif)|*.gif

en: GTK_IM_MODULE is set to "xim". Expect the program to hideously flicker and hotkeys to be broken, see for example https://trac.wxwidgets.org/ticket/18462.
zh: GTK_IM_MODULE 被设置为“xim”。输入时界面会闪烁，且快捷键会失效，见 https://trac.wxwidgets.org/ticket/18462。

en: Galician
zh: 加里西亚语

en: General Math
zh: 常用数学

en: General Math	Alt+Shift+M
zh: 常用数学	Alt+Shift+M

en: Generate Matrix
zh: 创建矩阵

en: Generate Matrix from Expression...
zh: 从表达式创建矩阵...

en: Generate a matrix from a 2-dimensional array
zh: 从二维数组创建一个矩阵

en: Generate a matrix from a lambda expression
zh: 从 lambda 表达式创建一个矩阵

en: Generate a new list using a lists' elements
zh: 从一个列表的部分元素创建新列表

en: Generate a storage for variable values that can be introduced into equations at any time
zh: 储存变量的值，可以随时将其引入方程

en: Generate list elements using a rule
zh: 从一个规则创建列表元素

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Get &Imaginary Part
zh: 求虚部(&I)

en: Get &Series...
zh: 求级数(&S)...

en: Get Laplace transformation of an expression
zh: 求表达式的 Laplace 变换

en: Get Real P&art
zh: 求实部(&A)

en: Get inverse Laplace transformation of an expression
zh: 求表达式的 Laplace 逆变换

en: Get the Taylor or power series of expression
zh: 求表达式的 Taylor 级数或幂级数

en: Get the imaginary part of complex expression
zh: 求复数表达式的虚部

en: Get the real part of complex expression
zh: 求复数表达式的实部

en: Gnuplot Data File Name:
zh: Gnuplot 数据文件名：

en: Gnuplot found at:
zh: Gnuplot 所在的位置：

en: Gnuplot has closed.
zh: Gnuplot 已关闭。

en: Gnuplot not found, using the default:
zh: Gnuplot 未找到，使用默认程序：

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Greek Constants
zh: 希腊字母常量

en: Greek Letters
zh: 希腊字母

en: Greek Letters	Alt+Shift+G
zh: 希腊字母	Alt+Shift+G

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: HTML file (*.html)|*.html|maxima batch file (*.mac)|*.mac|LaTeX file (*.tex)|*.tex
zh: HTML 文件 (*.html)|*.html|Maxima 批处理文件 (*.mac)|*.mac|LaTeX 文件 (*.tex)|*.tex

en: Hadamard (element-by-element) product
zh: Hadamard 积（逐个对应元素相乘）

en: Hadamard exponent
zh: Hadamard 指数

en: Heading 5
zh: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh: 六级标题

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help browser:
zh: 帮助浏览器：

en: Help button
zh: 帮助按钮

en: Help on "%s"
zh: 关于“%s”的帮助

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide All Toolbars	Alt+Shift+-
zh: 隐藏所有工具栏	Alt+Shift+-

en: Hide Code
zh: 隐藏代码

en: Hide Code Cells	Alt+Ctrl+H
zh: 隐藏单元格	Alt+Shift+H

en: Hide Heading 5
zh: 隐藏五级标题

en: Hide Heading 6
zh: 隐藏六级标题

en: Hide Part
zh: 隐藏此部分

en: Hide Section
zh: 隐藏节

en: Hide Subsection
zh: 隐藏小节

en: Hide Subsubsection
zh: 隐藏小小节

en: Hide all multiplication signs that aren't really necessary for understanding the equation
zh: 隐藏理解公式时所有不必要的乘号

en: Hide all panes
zh: 隐藏所有面板

en: Hide contents
zh: 隐藏内容

en: Hide multiplication dots
zh: 隐藏乘点

en: Hide multiplication signs, if possible
zh: 隐藏乘号（如可能）

en: Hide the brackets that mark the extend of the worksheet cells at the worksheet's right side and that contain the "hide" button of the cell if the cells aren't active.
zh: 如果单元格未处于活动状态，隐藏工作簿左侧标记单元格范围的方括号及其包含的“隐藏”按钮。

en: Hide yellow tooltip marker for this cell
zh: 对此单元格隐藏黄色的提示标记

en: Hide yellow tooltip marker for this message type
zh: 对此消息类型隐藏黄色的提示标记

en: Highlight (dpart)
zh: 高亮显示（对 dpart 函数）

en: Histogram
zh: 柱状图

en: Histogram...
zh: 柱状图...

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: History	Alt+Shift+I
zh: 历史记录	Alt+Shift+I

en: Horizontal cursor works like a normal cursor, but it operates on cells: press up or down arrow to move it, holding down Shift while moving will select cells, pressing backspace or delete twice will delete a cell next to it.
zh: 水平光标的工作方式与普通光标类似，但它是对单元格操作的：按向上或向下箭头移动光标，在移动光标时按住 Shift 键将选择单元格，按 Backspace 键或 Delete 键两次将删除与水平光标相邻的单元格。

en: Hotkeys for sending commands to maxima
zh: 将命令发送至 Maxima 的快捷键

en: How many digits to show:
zh: 要显示的数字位数：

en: How to display new equations
zh: 如何显示新式子

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: IC1
zh: 初值条件（一阶）

en: IC2
zh: 初值条件（二阶）

en: Identical to
zh: 等价于

en: If maxima versions compiled with different lisps are installed: The name of the lisp to use by default
zh: 如果安装了由不同 Lisp 编译器得到的 Maxima 版本：默认情况下要使用的 Lisp 的名称

en: If multiple cells are evaluated in one go: Abort evaluation if wxMaxima detects that maxima has encountered any error.
zh: 如果一次计算多个单元格：当 wxMaxima 检测到 Maxima 遇到任何错误时，中止计算。

en: If not extremely long
zh: 如果不是特别长

en: If not very long
zh: 如果不是很长

en: If numbers are getting longer than this number of digits they will be displayed abbreviated by an ellipsis.
zh: 如果数值的长度超过这个数，超出的部分将显示为省略号。

en: If the "Autosave" functionality is enabled in the configuration dialogue wxMaxima acts like mobile apps that backup the file every few minutes and save it on closing.
zh: 如果在配置对话框中启用了“自动保存（autosave）”功能，那么 wxMaxima 会像手机上的应用程序一样，每隔几分钟备份文档，并在退出时保存文档。

en: If the font provides big parenthesis symbols: Use them when big parenthesis are needed for maths display.
zh: 如果字体提供大型括号符号：当显示式子需要大型括号时使用它们。

en: If this checkbox is checked wxMaxima automatically saves the file closing and every few minutes giving wxMaxima a more cellphone-app-like feel as the file is virtually always saved. If this checkbox is unchecked from time to time a backup is made in the temp folder instead.
zh: 如果选中此复选框，wxMaxima 会每隔几分钟自动保存文件，表现得类似于手机应用程序，即文件实际上总是被保存。如果取消选中此复选框，则会不定期在临时文件夹中进行备份。

en: If this checkbox is set a new code cell is opened as soon as maxima requests data. If it isn't set a new code cell is opened in this case as soon as the user starts typing in code.
zh: 如果设置了此复选框，则在 Maxima 请求数据时将打开一个新的代码单元格。如果没有设置，只有在用户开始输入代码时，才会打开一个新的代码单元格。

en: If this checkbox isn't checked the current command is sent to maxima only on pressing Ctrl+Enter
zh: 如果未选中此复选框，则仅当按下 Ctrl+Enter 时当前命令才发送到 Maxima。

en: If this option is set the .wxmx source of the current file is copied to a place a link to is put into the result of an export.
zh: 如果设置了此选项，则当前的 .wxmx 文件将复制到相关文件夹，且导出的文件将包含对应的链接。

en: If you type an operator (one of +*/^=,) as the first symbol in an input cell, % will be automatically inserted before the operator, as on a graphing calculator. You can disable this feature from the 'Edit->Configure' dialog.
zh: 如在图形计算器中一样，如果键入六个运算符 +*/^=，中的一个作为（数学）输入单元格中的第一个符号，wxMaxima 将自动在该运算符之前插入 %（表示上一个输出结果）。可以在“编辑->设置”对话框开启（禁用）此功能。

en: If your calculation is taking too long to evaluate, you can try 'Maxima->Interrupt' or 'Maxima->Restart Maxima' menu commands.
zh: 如果计算时花费了太长时间仍无结果，可以尝试用菜单命令“Maxima->中断”或“Maxima->重新启动”来中止计算。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image files (*.png, *.jpg, *.bmp, *.xpm, *.gif, *.svg, *.svgz)|*.png;*.jpg;*.bmp;*.xpm;*.gif;*.svg;*.svgz
zh: 图片文件 (*.png, *.jpg, *.bmp, *.xpm, *.gif, *.svg, *.svgz)|*.png;*.jpg;*.bmp;*.xpm;*.gif;*.svg;*.svgz

en: Implicit Plot
zh: 隐式图形

en: Import settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import+Export
zh: 导入和导出

en: In the LaTeX output: Put exponents after an eventual subscript instead of above it. Might increase readability for some fonts and short subscripts.
zh: 在 LaTeX 输出中，将上标文字放在下标文字之后，而不是之前；可能会增加某些字体和短下标的可读性。

en: Include columns:
zh: 包含列：

en: Incremental Search
zh: 增量搜索

en: Indent equations by the label width
zh: 按标签的宽度缩进式子

en: Indent maths so all lines are in par with the first line that starts after the label.
zh: 缩进式子，使所有行与标签后的第一行一致。

en: Index End:
zh: 指标结束：

en: Index Start:
zh: 指标开始：

en: Index Step:
zh: 指标步长：

en: Index variable:
zh: 指标变量：

en: Infinity
zh: 无穷大

en: Info about Maxima build
zh: 关于 Maxima 的构建信息

en: Initial Estimates:
zh: 初始估计值：

en: Initial Value Problem (&1)...
zh: 一阶常微分方程初值问题(&1)...

en: Initial Value Problem (&2)...
zh: 二阶常微分方程初值问题(&2)...

en: Input a RegEx here to filter the results
zh: 在此处输入正则表达式（RegEx）来筛选结果

en: Input labels
zh: 输入标签

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert % before an operator at the beginning of a cell
zh: 在单元格开头的运算符前插入 %

en: Insert &Section Cell	Ctrl+3
zh: 插入节单元格(&S)	Ctrl+3

en: Insert &Text Cell	Ctrl+1
zh: 插入文本单元格(&T)	Ctrl+1

en: Insert Cell	Alt+Shift+C
zh: 插入单元格	Alt+Shift+C

en: Insert Heading5 Cell
zh: 插入五级标题单元格

en: Insert Heading6 Cell
zh: 插入六级标题单元格

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: Insert Image...
zh: 插入图片...

en: Insert Input &Cell	Ctrl+0
zh: 插入数学单元格(&C)	Ctrl+0

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入分页符

en: Insert S&ubsection Cell	Ctrl+4
zh: 插入小节单元格(&U)	Ctrl+4

en: Insert S&ubsubsection Cell	Ctrl+5
zh: 插入小小节单元格(&U)	Ctrl+5

en: Insert Section Cell
zh: 插入节单元格

en: Insert Subsection Cell
zh: 插入小节单元格

en: Insert Subsubsection Cell
zh: 插入小小节单元格

en: Insert T&itle Cell	Ctrl+2
zh: 插入标题单元格(&I)	Ctrl+2

en: Insert Text Cell
zh: 插入文本单元格

en: Insert Title Cell
zh: 插入标题单元格

en: Insert a new heading5 cell
zh: 插入新的五级标题单元格

en: Insert a new heading6 cell
zh: 插入新的六级标题单元格

en: Insert a new input cell
zh: 插入新的数学单元格

en: Insert a new section cell
zh: 插入新的节单元格

en: Insert a new subsection cell
zh: 插入新的小节单元格

en: Insert a new subsubsection cell
zh: 插入新的小小节单元格

en: Insert a new text cell
zh: 插入新的文本单元格

en: Insert a new title cell
zh: 插入新的标题单元格

en: Insert a page break
zh: 插入一个换页符

en: Insert heading5 Cell	Ctrl+6
zh: 插入五级标题单元格	Ctrl+6

en: Insert heading6 Cell	Ctrl+7
zh: 插入六级标题单元格	Ctrl+7

en: Insert image
zh: 插入图片

en: Integers and single letters
zh: 整数和单个字母

en: Integral sign
zh: 积分号

en: Integral/Sum:
zh: 积分或求和：

en: Integrate
zh: 积分

en: Integrate (risch)
zh: Risch 积分

en: Integrate expression
zh: 对表达式求积分

en: Integrate expression with Risch algorithm
zh: 使用 Risch 算法对表达式求积分

en: Integrate...
zh: 积分...

en: Intelligently hide cell brackets
zh: 智能隐藏单元格左侧括号

en: Interaction
zh: 相互作用

en: Interactive popup memory limit [MB/plot]:
zh: 交互式弹出图形的内存限制 [MB/幅]：

en: Interleave
zh: 交错

en: Interleave the values of two lists
zh: 交错两个列表的值

en: Interleave two lists
zh: 交错两个列表

en: Interrupt
zh: 中断

en: Interrupt current computation
zh: 中断当前计算

en: Interrupt current computation. To completely restart maxima press the button left to this one.
zh: 中断当前计算。要完全重新启动 Maxima，请按此按钮左侧的按钮。

en: Interrupting maxima: %s
zh: 中断 Maxima：%s

en: Introduce a list of actual values into an equation
zh: 将一列实际值引入方程

en: Introduce the actual values for variables stored in the list
zh: 引入列表中变量的实际值

en: Invalid RegEx!
zh: 不正确的正则表达式！

en: Invalid entry for Maxima program.
    
    Please enter the path to Maxima program again.
zh: 无效的 Maxima 程序路径。
    
    请再次输入 Maxima 程序所在路径。

en: Inverse Laplace
zh: Laplace 逆变换

en: Inverse Laplace T&ransform...
zh: Laplace 逆变换(&R)...

en: Invert worksheet brightness
zh: 反转工作簿亮度

en: Issue a notification if maxima finishes calculating while the wxMaxima window isn't in focus.
zh: 如果当 wxMaxima 窗口未处于激活状态时 Maxima 完成计算，则发出通知。

en: It is possible to add custom symbols to the "symbols" sidebar by copying them into the respective field in the configuration dialogue.
zh: 只需复制各种符号到配置对话框的相应字段（见菜单“设置->选项”）内，就可以将这些符号添加到“符号”侧边栏。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Item
zh: 项

en: Iterator:
zh: 迭代变量：

en: Japanese
zh: 日本语

en: Jump to first error
zh: 跳转至第一处错误

en: Jump to the first cell Maxima has reported an error in.
zh: 跳转至 Maxima 报错的第一个单元格。

en: Kabyle
zh: 卡拜尔语

en: Keep percent sign with special symbols: %e, %i, etc.
zh: 保留特殊符号前的百分号，如 %e，%i 等。

en: Killing Maxima.
zh: 结束 Maxima 进程。

en: LCM
zh: 最小公倍式

en: LaTeX: Place exponents after, instead above subscripts
zh: LaTeX：将上标文字放在下标文字之后， 而不是之前

en: LaTeX: Use the "partial derivative" symbol to represent diff()
zh: LaTeX：使用偏导数符号表示 diff()

en: Label width
zh: 标签宽度

en: Label width:
zh: 标签宽度：

en: Language used for wxMaxima GUI.
zh: wxMaxima 图形界面使用的语言。

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Laplace
zh: Laplace 变换

en: Laplace &Transform...
zh: Laplace 变换(&T)...

en: Last
zh: 最后一项

en: Last message from maxima's stderr: %s
zh: 来自 Maxima 的 stderr 的最后一个消息：%s

en: Last message from maxima's stdout: %s
zh: 来自 Maxima 的 stdout 的最后一个消息：%s

en: Last n
zh: 最后 n 项

en: Launching the system's default help browser failed. Trying to execute %s instead.
zh: 启动系统的默认帮助浏览器失败。正在尝试执行 %s。

en: Leads to
zh: 导出

en: Least Common Multiple...
zh: 最小公倍式...

en: Least Squares Fit
zh:  最小二乘拟合

en: Least Squares Fit...
zh: 最小二乘拟合...

en: Left matrix:
zh: 左矩阵

en: Left side to the "="
zh: “=” 左边

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Limit
zh: 极限

en: Limit...
zh: 极限...

en: Line color
zh: 线条颜色

en: Linear Regression...
zh: 线性回归...

en: Lisp mode.
zh: Lisp 模式

en: Lisp version: %s
zh: Lisp 版本：%s

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List of arrays
zh: 数组的列表

en: List of changed options
zh: 变更选项的列表

en: List of structs
zh: 结构列表

en: List of user aliases
zh: 用户别名列表

en: List of user functions
zh: 用户函数列表

en: List of user rules
zh: 用户规则列表

en: List of user variables
zh: 用户变量列表

en: List of user-defined derivatives
zh: 用户定义的导数列表

en: List of user-defined let rule packages
zh: 用户定义的 let 规则程序包列表

en: List of user-defined properties
zh: 用户定义的性质列表

en: List with values
zh: 数值列表

en: List(s):
zh: 列表：

en: List1
zh: 列表 1

en: List2
zh: 列表 2

en: List:
zh: 列表：

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load Package
zh: 载入程序包

en: Load Recent Package
zh: 载入最近的程序包

en: Load a Maxima file using the batch command
zh: 使用 batch() 命令载入 Maxima 文件

en: Load a Maxima package file
zh: 载入 Maxima 程序包文件

en: Load a list from a csv file
zh: 从 csv 文件载入列表

en: Load a matrix from a csv file
zh: 从 csv 文件载入矩阵

en: Load style from file
zh: 从文件载入样式

en: Long Right arrow
zh: 长右箭头

en: Lower bound:
zh: 下限：

en: M&atrix
zh: 矩阵(&A)

en: MAXIMA RESPONSE:
zh: Maxima 回应：

en: Ma&p to Matrix...
zh: 映射至矩阵(&P)...

en: Main Toolbar	Alt+Shift+B
zh: 主工具栏	Alt+Shift+B

en: Make &List...
zh: 创建列表(&L)...

en: Make list
zh: 创建列表

en: Make list from expression
zh: 从表达式创建列表

en: Make substitution in expression
zh: 在表达式中进行替换

en: Map
zh: 映射

en: Map function to a list
zh: 映射函数至列表

en: Map function to a matrix
zh: 映射函数至矩阵

en: Match Case
zh: 区分大小写

en: Math Default
zh: 数学默认

en: Math font:
zh: 数学字体：

en: MathJAX creates scalable High-Quality representations of 2D Maths that can be used for Drag-And-Drop and provides accessibility options. The disadvantage of MathJAX is that it needs JavaScript and a little bit of time in order to typeset equations.
    MathML is much faster than MathJaX, if it is supported by the browser. But many MathML implementations tend to lack necessary features.
    Bitmaps tend to need more band width than the other two options. They lack support for advanced features like drag-and-drop or accessibility. Also they have problems aligning and scaling with the rest of the text and might use fonts that don't match the rest of the document.
zh: MathJAX 创建可缩放的高质量 2D 数学式，可用于拖放并提供一些访问选项。MathJAX 的缺点是它需要 JavaScript 和一些时间来排版式子。
    如果浏览器支持 MathML，那么它比 MathJaX 快得多。但是许多 MathML 实现往往缺乏必要的特性。
    位图比其他两个选项需要更多的带宽，且缺乏对诸如拖放或可访问性等高级功能的支持。此外，它们在与其余文本对齐和缩放时容易遇到问题，还可能使用与文档其余部分不匹配的字体。

en: MathML + MathJaX as Fill-In
zh: MathML，以 MathJaX 做替补

en: MathML as HTML
zh: MathML 的 HTML 代码

en: MathML description
zh: MathML 描述

en: Mathematical Symbols
zh: 数学符号

en: Maths
zh: 数学（命令）

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Matrix #1:
zh: 矩阵 #1：

en: Matrix #2:
zh: 矩阵 #2：

en: Matrix Product
zh: 矩阵乘积

en: Matrix exponent
zh: 矩阵指数：

en: Matrix from csv file
zh: 矩阵（从 .csv 文件）

en: Matrix map
zh: 矩阵映射

en: Matrix name:
zh: 矩阵名称：

en: Matrix parenthesis
zh: 矩阵括号

en: Matrix to csv file
zh: 矩阵至 .csv 文件

en: Matrix to nested List
zh: 矩阵至嵌套列表

en: Matrix:
zh: 矩阵：

en: Maxima Location
zh: Maxima 位置

en: Maxima architecture: %s
zh: Maxima 架构：%s

en: Maxima asks a question
zh: Maxima 提出问题

en: Maxima asks a question!
zh: Maxima 提出问题！

en: Maxima commands to be executed at every start of Maxima
zh: Maxima 每次启动时执行的 Maxima 命令

en: Maxima commands to be executed every time wxMaxima starts Maxima
zh: wxMaxima 每次启动 Maxima 时执行的 Maxima 命令

en: Maxima configuration
zh: Maxima 设置

en: Maxima errors
zh: Maxima 错误

en: Maxima has finished calculating.
zh: Maxima 已完成计算。

en: Maxima has issued an error!
zh: Maxima 抛出错误！

en: Maxima has loaded the file %s.
zh: Maxima 已载入文件 %s。

en: Maxima has sent a new variable value.
zh: Maxima 已给出变量的新值。

en: Maxima input
zh: Maxima 输入

en: Maxima is calculating
zh: Maxima 正在计算

en: Maxima is ready for input.
zh: Maxima 已就绪，等待输入。

en: Maxima not found as %s
zh: Maxima 未作为 %s 被找到

en: Maxima package (*.mac)|*.mac
zh: Maxima 程序包 (*.mac)|*.mac

en: Maxima package (*.mac)|*.mac|Lisp package (*.lisp)|*.lisp|All|*
zh: Maxima 程序包 (*.mac)|*.mac|Lisp 程序包 (*.lisp)|*.lisp|全部类型|*

en: Maxima process (pid %i) has terminated with exit code %i.
zh: Maxima 进程（pid %i）已结束，退出代码为 %i。

en: Maxima process terminated unexpectedly.
zh: Maxima 进程意外中止。

en: Maxima program:
zh: Maxima 程序：

en: Maxima provides no "forget all" command that flushes all settings a maxima session could make. wxMaxima therefore normally defaults to starting a fresh maxima process every time the worksheet is to be re-evaluated. As this needs a little bit of time this switch allows to disable this behavior.
zh: Maxima 没有提供“忘记所有内容”命令来刷新当前 Maxima 会话已有的所有设置。因此，每次重新计算工作簿中的所有式子时，wxMaxima 默认启动一个新的 Maxima 进程。这个过程通常需要一点时间，而此选项可以禁用该过程。

en: Maxima questions
zh: Maxima 提的问题

en: Maxima sends a new set of auto-completable symbols.
zh: Maxima 发送一组新的自动完成符号。

en: Maxima sends us a new set of variables for the watch list.
zh: Maxima 向监视列表发送一组新变量。

en: Maxima session (*.mac)|*.mac
zh: Maxima 会话 (*.mac)|*.mac

en: Maxima started. Waiting for connection...
zh: Maxima 已启动。等待连接中...

en: Maxima startup file location:
zh: Maxima 启动文件位置：

en: Maxima supports three types of numbers: exact fractions (which can be generated for example by typing 1/10), IEEE floating-point numbers (0.2) and arbitrary precision big floats (1b-1). Note that, owing to their nature as binary (not decimal) numbers, there is for example no way to generate an IEEE floating-point number that exactly equals 0.1. If floating-point numbers are used instead of fractions, Maxima will therefore sometimes have to introduce a (very small) error and use things like 3602879701896397/36028797018963968 for 0.1.
zh: Maxima 支持的数值类型有三种：表示准确数值的分数（如 1/10）、IEEE 浮点数（如 0.2）和任意精度大浮点数（如 1b-1）。注意，由于 IEEE 浮点数是由二进制（而非十进制）表示的，所以无法生成恰好等于 0.1 的 IEEE 浮点数。如果强制使用此种浮点数，如 0.1，Maxima 在计算时将使用类似于3602879701896397/36028797018963968 的分数来表示它，因此会引入一个（非常小的）误差。

en: Maxima usage
zh: Maxima 用法

en: Maxima user configuration lies in directory %s
zh: Maxima 用户配置文件位于目录 %s

en: Maxima uses temp directory %s
zh: Maxima 使用临时目录 %s

en: Maxima version: %s
zh: Maxima 版本：%s

en: Maxima warnings
zh: Maxima 警告

en: Maxima was compiled using %s
zh: Maxima 使用 %s 编译

en: Maxima's "at" function allows to access to arbitrary variables in a list of results:
    
        g1:a*x+y=0;
        g2:b*y+x*x=1;
        solve([g1,g2],[a,b]);
        %[1];
        result_b:b=at(b,%);
zh: 使用 Maxima 的 at() 命令可以访问结果列表中的任何变量：
    
        g1:a*x+y=0;
        g2:b*y+x*x=1;
        solve([g1,g2],[a,b]);
        %[1];
        result_b:b=at(b,%);

en: Maxima's HTML manuals are in directory %s
zh: Maxima 的用户手册（HTML 文件）位于目录 %s

en: Maxima's PID is %li
zh: Maxima 的 PID 是 %li

en: Maxima's manual lies in directory %s
zh: Maxima 的用户手册位于目录 %s

en: Maxima's share files lie in directory %s
zh: Maxima 的共享文件位于目录 %s

en: Maxima's strengths are manipulating equations and in symbolic calculations. It therefore makes sense to use functions (as opposed to equations with labels) sparingly and to keep the actual values of variables in a list, instead of directly assigning them values. An example session that does do so would be:
    
    /* We keep the actual values in a list so we can use them later on */
        Values:[a=10,c=100];
        Pyth:a^2+b^2=c^2;
        solve(%,b);
        result:%[2];
        at(result,Values);
        float(%);
zh: Maxima 的优势在于对方程变形和进行符号计算，因此与其使用函数，不如使用带（名称）标签的方程，以及储存变量的实际值为一个列表，而不是直接对变量赋值。一个例子如下：
    
    /* 将实际数值储存在列表中，以便于将来使用 */
        Values:[a=10,c=100];
        Pyth:a^2+b^2=c^2;
        solve(%,b);
        result:%[2];
        at(result,Values);
        float(%);

en: Maxima, the program that does the actual mathematics and wxMaxima, which displays the worksheet are kept in separate processes. This means that even if maxima crashes wxMaxima (and therefore the worksheet) stays intact. Both programs communicate over a local network socket. This time this socket could not be created which might be caused by a firewall that it setup to not only intercepts connections from the outside, but also to intercept connections between two programs that run on the same computer.
zh: Maxima 是进行实际数学运算的程序，wxMaxima 是显示工作簿的程序，两者使用不同的进程。这意味着即使 Maxima 崩溃，wxMaxima（因此工作簿）也不受影响。两个程序通过本地网络套接字（socket）进行通信。这次无法创建此套接字，可能是由于防火墙设置为不仅拦截来自外部的连接，而且还拦截在同一台计算机上运行的两个程序之间的连接。

en: Maxima, the program that does the actual mathematics and wxMaxima, which displays the worksheet are kept in separate processes. This means that even if maxima crashes wxMaxima (and therefore the worksheet) stays intact. Currently the two programs aren't connected to each other which might mean that maxima is still starting up or couldn't be started. Alternatively it can be caused by a firewall that it setup to not only intercepts connections from the outside, but also to intercept connections between two programs that run on the same computer. Another reason for maxima not starting up might be that maxima cannot be found (see wxMaxima's Configuration dialogue for a way to specify maxima's location) or isn't in a working order.
zh: Maxima 是进行实际数学运算的程序，wxMaxima 是显示工作簿的程序，两者使用不同的进程。这意味着即使 Maxima 崩溃，wxMaxima（因此工作簿）也不受影响。目前这两个程序没有连接，可能因为 Maxima 仍在启动中或无法启动；也可能是由于防火墙设置为不仅拦截来自外部的连接，而且还拦截在同一台计算机上运行的两个程序之间的连接。Maxima 不能启动的另一个原因可能是找不到 Maxima（关于指定 Maxima 位置的方法，可查看 wxMaxima 的设置对话框）或 Maxima 没有处于工作状态。

en: Maxima, the program that does the actual mathematics is started as a separate process. This has the advantage that an eventual crash of maxima cannot harm wxMaxima, which displays the worksheet.
    This icon indicates if data is transferred between maxima and wxMaxima.
zh: Maxima（计算实际数学的程序）使用单独的进程。这种设置的最大优点是即使 Maxima 崩溃也不会影响 wxMaxima（显示工作簿的程序）。
    此图标指示是否有数据在 Maxima 和 wxMaxima 之间传输。

en: Maximum absolute value printed without exponent:
zh: 不自动转为工程数字表示的最大绝对值：

en: Maximum bitmap size on clipboard [Mb]:
zh: 剪贴板上的最大位图大小 [Mb]：

en: Maximum number of digits to be displayed:
zh: 显示数值时的最大位数：

en: Mean Difference Test...
zh: 均值差检验...

en: Mean Test...
zh: 均值检验...

en: Mean...
zh: 均值...

en: Mean:
zh: 均值：

en: Median...
zh: 中值...

en: Memoizing
zh: 储存数据

en: Merge Cells
zh: 合并单元格

en: Merge Cells	Ctrl+M
zh: 合并单元格	Ctrl+M

en: Merge the text from two input cells into one
zh: 将两个单元格中的文本合并到一个单元格中

en: Message from the stdout of Maxima:
zh: 来自 Maxima 标准输出（stdout）的消息：

en: Minimum absolute value printed without exponent:
zh: 不自动转为工程数字表示的最小绝对值：

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Mismatched parenthesis
zh: 括号不匹配

en: Modulus
zh: 求模

en: Multiply matrices
zh: 矩阵相乘

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Nested list to Matrix
zh: 嵌套列表至矩阵

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Never autosubscript this variable
zh: 从不将此变量自动显示为下标

en: Never display this variable with subscript
zh: 从不显示此变量后的文字为下标

en: Never offer known answers
zh: 从不提供已知答案

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New	Ctrl+N
zh: 新建	Ctrl+N

en: New button
zh: 新按钮

en: New connection attempt whilst already connected.
zh: 已连接时仍尝试新连接。

en: New connection attempt, but no currently running maxima process.
zh: 尝试新的连接，但当前没有运行 Maxima 进程。

en: New document
zh: 新建文档

en: New lines: Jump to text
zh: 新行：跳转到文本

en: New variable:
zh: 新变量：

en: Next Command	Alt+Down
zh: 下一条命令	Alt+Down

en: Nice Graphical Equations
zh: 美观的图形化式子

en: No
zh: 否

en: No dollar ($) or semicolon (;) at the end of command
zh: 命令末尾没有美元符号（$）或英文分号（;）

en: No entries in the caches for the subjects the manual contains.
zh: 用户手册所含主题的缓存中没有对应条目。

en: No file with the subjects the manual contained in the last wxMaxima run.
zh: 在上次 wxMaxima 运行中，没有包含用户手册主题的文件。

en: No gnuplot data!
zh: 没有 gnuplot 数据！

en: No gnuplot source!
zh: 没有 gnuplot 源文件！

en: No matches found!
zh: 没有找到匹配项！

en: No saving on close necessary.
zh: 关闭时无需保存。

en: Non-builtin symbols
zh: 非内置符号

en: None
zh: 无括号

en: Normality Test...
zh: 正态分布检验...

en: Normally html expects images to be rather low-res but space saving. These images tend to look rather blurry when viewed on modern screens. Therefore this setting was introduces that selects the factor by which the HTML export increases the resolution in respect to the default value.
zh: 通常，HTML 使用的图片文件分辨率较低以节省储存空间。但是在现在的屏幕上查看时，这些图片往往显得相当模糊。因此引入此设置，用于选择当导出 HTML 文件时，相对于默认值分辨率而提高的因子。

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Not a valid matrix dimension!
zh: 矩阵的大小无效！

en: Not a valid number of equations!
zh: 方程的个数无效！

en: Not connected to Maxima
zh: 没有连接至 Maxima

en: Num. deg:
zh: 分子次数：

en: Number of elements
zh: 元素个数

en: Number of equations:
zh: 方程个数：

en: Number types
zh: 数值类型

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Numeric output
zh: 数值输出

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: OS: %s Version %i.%i
zh: 操作系统： %s 版本 %i.%i

en: Offer answers for questions known from previous runs
zh: 提供上次运行后得到的问题的答案

en: Old variable:
zh: 旧变量：

en: One sample t-test
zh: 单样本 t-检验

en: Online tutorials
zh: 在线教程

en: Only Integers and single letters
zh: 仅限整数和单个字母

en: Only user-defined labels
zh: 仅限用户定义的标签

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Recent
zh: 打开最近的文件

en: Open a cell when Maxima expects input
zh: 当 Maxima 等待输入时打开一个新单元格

en: Open a document
zh: 打开一个文档

en: Open a new window
zh: 打开一个新窗口

en: Open and save button
zh: 打开和保存按钮

en: Open document
zh: 打开文档

en: Open matrix
zh: 打开矩阵

en: Opening a wxmx file
zh: 正在打开一个 wxmx 文件

en: Opening file
zh: 正在打开文件

en: Opening help file %s
zh: 正在打开帮助文件 %s

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Other than declared arrays in lists there is no way to jump to determine the address of the nth element other than iterating from one element to the other until the nth element is reached. Which isn't a maxima-specific phenomenon but the price one has to pay for lists being way easier to resize than declared arrays. If the address of the current element is known iterating to the next one is trivial, though, so
    
       for i in list do <something>
    
    or
    
       makelist(expression,i,list)
    
    provide highly efficient ways to do something on every list element.
zh: 除了声明为数组之外，要确定列表中第 n 个元素的地址，只能从一个元素迭代到另一个元素，直至到达第 n 个元素，而没有其他方法可以直接跳转。这并不是 Maxima 特有的现象，而是列表拥有比数组更容易调整大小的优点而付出的代价。如果当前元素的地址是已知的，那么迭代到下一个元素是简单的，例如
    
       for i in list do <something>
    
    或者
    
       makelist(expression,i,list)
    
    为对每个列表元素操作提供了高效的方法。

en: Outdated cells
zh: 单元格已过期

en: Output labels
zh: 输出标签

en: P&ade Approximation...
zh: Pade 近似(&A)...

en: PNG image (*.png)|*.png|JPEG image (*.jpg)|*.jpg|GIF image (*.gif)|*.gif|Scaleable vector graphics (*.svg)|*.svg|Windows bitmap (*.bmp)|*.bmp|Portable anymap (*.pnm)|*.pnm|Tagged image file format (*.tif)|*.tif|X pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm
zh: PNG 图像 (*.png)|*.png|JPEG 图像 (*.jpg)|*.jpg|GIF 图像 (*.gif)|*.gif|可缩放矢量图像 (*.svg)|*.svg|Windows 位图 (*.bmp)|*.bmp|Portable anymap (*.pnm)|*.pnm|带标记图像文件 (*.tif)|*.tif|X pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm

en: PNG image (*.png)|*.png|JPEG image (*.jpg)|*.jpg|Windows bitmap (*.bmp)|*.bmp|GIF image (*.gif)|*.gif|Portable anymap (*.pnm)|*.pnm|Tagged image file format (*.tif)|*.tif|X pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm
zh: PNG 图像 (*.png)|*.png|JPEG 图像 (*.jpg)|*.jpg|Windows 位图 (*.bmp)|*.bmp|GIF 图像 (*.gif)|*.gif|Portable anymap (*.pnm)|*.pnm|带标记图像文件 (*.tif)|*.tif|X pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm

en: PNG images can be read by old wxMaxima versions - but aren't really scalable.
zh: PNG 图像可以被旧版本的 wxMaxima 读取，但是不具有真正的可放缩性。

en: Pade approximation
zh: Pade 近似

en: Pade approximation of a Taylor series
zh: Taylor（泰勒）级数的 Pade 近似

en: Pagebreak
zh: 换页符

en: Parallel to
zh: 平行于

en: Parametric Plot
zh: 参数式绘图

en: Parsing output
zh: 正在解析输出

en: Partial &Fractions...
zh: 部分分式(&F)...

en: Partial fractions
zh: 部分分式

en: Parts of the document will not be loaded correctly!
zh: 文档的某些部分无法正确载入！

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 粘贴	Ctrl+V

en: Paste from clipboard
zh: 粘贴自剪贴板

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh: 粘贴文本自剪贴板

en: Perpendicular to
zh: 垂直于

en: Piechart...
zh: 饼图...

en: Please configure wxMaxima with 'Edit->Configure'.
zh: 请用“编辑->设置”来设置 wxMaxima。

en: Please restart wxMaxima for changes to take effect!
zh: 请重启 wxMaxima 以使变更生效！

en: Plot &2d...
zh: 二维绘图(&2)...

en: Plot &3d...
zh: 三维绘图(&3)...

en: Plot &Format...
zh: 绘图格式(&F)...

en: Plot 2D
zh: 二维绘图

en: Plot 2D...
zh: 二维绘图...

en: Plot 3D
zh: 三维绘图

en: Plot 3D...
zh: 三维绘图...

en: Plot format
zh: 绘图格式

en: Plot in 2 dimensions
zh: 在二维平面绘图

en: Plot in 3 dimensions
zh: 在三维空间绘图

en: Plot name
zh: 图形名称

en: Plot using Draw
zh: 使用 draw() 函数绘图

en: Point:
zh: 点：

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Polynomial 1:
zh: 多项式 1：

en: Polynomial 2:
zh: 多项式 2：

en: Pop
zh: 弹出（pop）

en: Popout interactively
zh: 交互式弹出

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Prefer user labels
zh: 倾向于使用用户标签

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences button
zh: 首选项按钮

en: Preferences...	Ctrl+,
zh: 首选项...	Ctrl+,

en: Prepend an element
zh: 列首添加元素

en: Pressing Ctrl+Space or Ctrl+Tab starts an autocomplete function that can not only complete all functions that are integrated into the Maxima core and their parameters: It also knows about parameters from currently loaded packages and from functions that are defined in the current file.
zh: 按 Ctrl+K 或 Ctrl+Tab 组合键可以启动自动补全功能，该功能不仅可以补全所有集成到 Maxima 核心的函数，还可以补全当前文档内已加载程序包中的函数以及新定义的函数。

en: Previous Command	Alt+Up
zh: 上一条命令	Alt+Up

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print button
zh: 打印按钮

en: Print document
zh: 打印文档

en: Print floating-point numbers with exponents dividable by 3
zh: 输出浮点数的指数形式，且指数位数是 3 的倍数

en: Print scale:
zh: 输出范围：

en: Print the cell brackets [drawn to their left]
zh: 输出单元格左侧的括号

en: Printing
zh: 正在输出

en: Produced invalid XML. The erroneous XML data has therefore not been saved but has been put on the clipboard in order to allow to debug it.
zh: 生成了无效的 XML。因此，错误的 XML 数据没有保存，而是放在剪贴板上，以便进行调试。

en: Product
zh: 乘积

en: Product sign
zh: 乘积符号

en: Push
zh: 压入（push）

en: Querying gnuplot which graphics drivers it supports.
zh: 正在询问 gnuplot 其支持的图形驱动程序。

en: RTF with OMML maths
zh: 带 OMML 的 RTF

en: Rank
zh: 秩

en: Raw XML monitor
zh: 原始 XML 内容监视器

en: Re-Reading the config from %s.
zh: 重新读取 %s 中的设置。

en: Re-Reading the config from the default location.
zh: 重新读取默认位置的设置。

en: Re-evaluate all cells above the one the cursor is in
zh: 对光标上方的所有单元格求值

en: Re-evaluate all cells below the one the cursor is in
zh: 对光标下方的所有单元格求值

en: Read .wxm data from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板读取 .wxm 格式数据

en: Read List from csv file
zh: 从 csv 文件读取列表

en: Read Matrix...
zh: 读取矩阵...

en: Read config to file
zh: 从文件读取设置

en: Read the entries the maxima manual offers from %s
zh: 从 %s 读取 Maxima 用户手册提供的条目

en: Reading Maxima output
zh: 正在读取 Maxima 输入

en: Reading Maxima output: %li bytes
zh: 正在读取 Maxima 输出：%li 字节

en: Reading the config from %s.
zh: 正在从 %s 读取设置。

en: Reading the config from the default location.
zh: 正在从默认位置读取设置。

en: Ready for user input
zh: 等待用户输入

en: Recall next command from history
zh: 重调历史记录中的下一条命令

en: Recall previous command from history
zh: 重调历史记录中的上一条命令

en: Received maxima's first prompt: %s
zh: 已收到 Maxima 的第一个请求：%s

en: Recent files list length:
zh: 最近的文件列表长度：

en: Rectform
zh: 直角坐标形式

en: Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh: 重做	Ctrl+Y

en: Redo last change
zh: 重做上次变更

en: Reduce (tr)
zh: 化简（三角）

en: Reduce trigonometric expression
zh: 化简三角函数表达式

en: Refusing to send cell to maxima:
zh: 正在拒绝向 Maxima 传输单元格内容：

en: Reload all GUI settings from disc
zh: 从硬盘重新载入所有 GUI 设置

en: Reload the style settings from disc
zh: 从硬盘重新载入所有样式设置

en: Reloading the configuration from disc
zh: 从硬盘重新载入设置

en: Reloading the styles from disc
zh: 从硬盘重新载入样式

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove All Output
zh: 移除所有输出

en: Remove Rows or Columns
zh: 移除行或列

en: Remove all
zh: 移除所有

en: Remove all list elements that appear twice in a row. Normally used in conjunction with sort.
zh: 移除列表中的重复元素。通常与 sort 一起使用。

en: Remove an element from a list
zh: 从列表中移除元素

en: Remove duplicates
zh: 移除重复项

en: Remove output from input cells
zh: 移除所有输入单元格的输出

en: Remove rows and/or columns from the matrix
zh: 从矩阵中移除行或列

en: Repetitive element-by-element multiplication
zh: 重复计算逐个对应元素相乘

en: Replace All
zh: 全部替换

en: Replaced %d occurrences.
zh: 替换了 %d 次。

en: Replacement:
zh: 替换：

en: Report bug
zh: 报告错误

en: Reset all GUI settings
zh: 重置所有 GUI 设置

en: Reset the Style settings
zh: 重置所有样式设置

en: Resetting all configuration settings
zh: 重置所有设置

en: Restart Maxima
zh: 重启 Maxima

en: Restrict Maximum size
zh: 限制最大尺寸

en: Resulting Matrix name (may be empty):
zh: 生成的矩阵名称（可以为空）：

en: Return the first item of the list and remove it from the list. Useful for creating stacks.
zh: 返回列表的第一项并将其从列表中移除。可用于创建堆栈。

en: Return the list without its first n elements
zh: 返回移除了前 n 项的列表

en: Return the list without its last n elements
zh: 返回移除了后 n 项的列表

en: Return to the cell that is currently being evaluated
zh: 返回至当前被计算的单元格

en: Returns an arbitrary list item
zh: 返回列表的任意一项

en: Returns the first item of the list
zh: 返回列表首项

en: Returns the last item of the list
zh: 返回列表末项

en: Returns the last n items of the list
zh: 返回列表最后 n 项

en: Returns the length of the list
zh: 返回列表长度

en: Returns the list without its first n elements
zh: 返回列表，不包括原列表前 n 项

en: Returns the list without its last n elements
zh: 返回列表，不包括原列表最后 n 项

en: Reverse
zh: 逆序

en: Reverse the order of the list items
zh: 逆序排列列表元素

en: Revert all to defaults
zh: 还原为默认值

en: Revert changes
zh: 撤销修改

en: Right arrow
zh: 右箭头

en: Right matrix:
zh: 右矩阵：

en: Right side to the "="
zh: “=”右侧

en: Risch Integration...
zh: Risch 积分...

en: Roots of &Polynomial
zh: 多项式求根(&P)

en: Roots of Polynomial (bfloat)
zh: 多项式求根（大浮点数）

en: Rounded
zh: 圆括号

en: Row number:
zh: 行号

en: Rows:
zh: 行：

en: Rule:
zh: 规则：

en: Running gnuplot as:
zh: 运行 gnuplot 为：

en: Running maxima as: %s
zh: 运行 Maxima 为：%s

en: Running on DirectFB
zh: 运行于 DirectFB

en: Running on MS Windows
zh: 运行于微软 Windows 上

en: Running on MS Windows using DirectDraw
zh: 运行于微软 Windows 上并使用 DirectDraw

en: Running on Mac OS
zh: 运行于 Mac OS

en: Running on Motif
zh: 运行于 Motif

en: Running on the universal wxWidgets port
zh: 运行于 universal wxWidgets port

en: Runs each element through a function
zh: 作用函数至每个元素

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: SENT TO MAXIMA:
zh: 发送至 Maxima：

en: SVG graphics
zh: SVG 图片

en: Sample 1:
zh: 样本 1：

en: Sample 2:
zh: 样本 2：

en: Sample:
zh: 样本：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Animation...
zh: 保存动图...

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save As...	Shift+Ctrl+S
zh: 另存为...	Shift+Ctrl+S

en: Save Image...
zh: 保存图片...

en: Save Selection to Image
zh: 保存所选区域到图片

en: Save Selection to Image...
zh: 保存所选区域到图片...

en: Save animation to file
zh: 保存动图到文件

en: Save config to file
zh: 保存设置到文件

en: Save document
zh: 保存文档

en: Save document as
zh: 另存文档为

en: Save only this number of actions in the undo buffer. 0 means: save an infinite number of actions.
zh: 在撤消缓冲区中只保存此数量的操作。0 表示：保存无限数量的操作。

en: Save selection from document to an image file
zh: 保存文档中所选区域到图片文件

en: Save selection to file
zh: 保存所选区域到文件

en: Save style to file
zh: 保存样式到文件

en: Save the worksheet automatically
zh: 自动保存工作簿

en: Saving failed.
zh: 保存失败。

en: Saving successful.
zh: 保存成功。

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中……

en: Scalable Vector Graphics (svg)
zh: 可缩放矢量图像（svg）

en: Scalable Vector image (*.svg)|*.svg|Compressed Scalable Vector Image (*.svgz)|*.svgz|PNG image (*.png)|*.png|JPEG image (*.jpg)|*.jpg|GIF image (*.gif)|*.gif|Windows bitmap (*.bmp)|*.bmp|Portable anymap (*.pnm)|*.pnm|Tagged image file format (*.tif)|*.tif|X pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm
zh: 可缩放矢量图像 (*.svg)|*.svg|压缩后的可缩放矢量图像 (*.svgz)|*.svgz|PNG 图像 (*.png)|*.png|JPEG 图像 (*.jpg)|*.jpg|GIF 图像 (*.gif)|*.gif|Windows 位图 (*.bmp)|*.bmp|Portable anymap (*.pnm)|*.pnm|带标签的图像文件 (*.tif)|*.tif|X pixmap (*.xpm)|*.xpm

en: Scatterplot
zh: 散点图

en: Scatterplot...
zh: 散点图...

en: Scheduling a background task that compiles a new list of autocompletable maxima commands.
zh: 调度后台任务，以生成一个新的可自动完成的 Maxima 命令列表。

en: Scheduling a background task that scans for autocompletable file names.
zh: 调度后台任务，以扫描可自动完成的文件的名称。

en: Search button
zh: 查询按钮

en: Section
zh: 节

en: Section cell (Heading 2)
zh: 节单元格（二级标题）

en: Seems like something is broken with a font.
zh: 似乎字体文件有错误。

en: Seems like the package with the maxima share files isn't installed.
zh: 似乎没有安装带 Maxima 共享文件的程序包。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 选择全部

en: Select All	Ctrl+A
zh: 选择全部	Ctrl+A

en: Select All button
zh: 选择所有按钮

en: Select Maxima program
zh: 选择 Maxima 程序

en: Select Subsample
zh: 选择子样本

en: Select all
zh: 选择全部

en: Select help browser
zh: 选择帮助浏览器

en: Select math display algorithm
zh: 选择数学式显示算法

en: Selected language:
zh: 选择语言：

en: Selecting a part of an output and right-clicking on the selection will bring up a menu with convenient functions that will operate on the selection.
zh: 选择输出结果（或其一部分）并右键单击，将打开一个菜单，以对所选部分进行更多操作。

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Send all cells to maxima
zh: 发送所有单元格至 Maxima

en: Send the current cell to maxima
zh: 发送当前单元格至 Maxima

en: Sending Maxima a SIGINT signal.
zh: 发送 SIGINT 信号至 Maxima。

en: Sending a command to Maxima
zh: 发送命令至 Maxima

en: Sending a wxSIGKILL to maxima has failed
zh: 发送 wxSIGKILL 信号至 Maxima 已失败

en: Sending an interactive Interrupt signal (Ctrl+C) to Maxima.
zh: 发送交互式中断信号（Ctrl+C）至 Maxima。

en: Sending an interrupt signal to Maxima.
zh: 发送中断信号至 Maxima。

en: Sending configuration data to maxima.
zh: 发送设置数据至 Maxima。

en: Sending maxima the info how to express 2d maths as XML
zh: 发送如何将 2D 数学式用 XML 表示的信息至 Maxima。

en: Sent wxSIGKILL to maxima, but not to its child processes
zh: 已发送 wxSIGKILL 信号至 Maxima，但未发送给其子进程

en: Series
zh: 级数

en: Series...
zh: 级数...

en: Server started
zh: 已启动服务器

en: Set &displayed Precision...
zh: 设置显示精度(&D)...

en: Set Zoom
zh: 设置显示比例

en: Set bigfloat &Precision...
zh: 设置大浮点数精度(&P)...

en: Set fixed font in text controls.
zh: 设置文本控件中使用固定字体

en: Set maximum image size [in mm]
zh: 设置图片最大尺寸（单位：mm）

en: Set plot format
zh: 设置绘图格式

en: Set the "algebraic" flag
zh: 打开代数标志

en: Set the diagram title
zh: 设置图表标题

en: Set the frame rate for animations.
zh: 设置动画帧率

en: Set the grid density.
zh: 设置网格密度。

en: Set the next plot's title. Empty = no title.
zh: 设置下一个图形的标题，空字符串表示无标题。

en: Set the precision for numbers that are defined as bigfloat. Such numbers can be generated by entering 1.5b12 or as bfloat(1.234)
zh: 为定义为大浮点的数字设置精度。可以通过输入1.5b12 或 bfloat(1.234) 命令生成这些数字

en: Set zoom to 100%
zh: 设置显示比例为 100%

en: Set zoom to 120%
zh: 设置显示比例为 120%

en: Set zoom to 150%
zh: 设置显示比例为 150%

en: Set zoom to 200%
zh: 设置显示比例为 200%

en: Set zoom to 300%
zh: 设置显示比例为 300%

en: Set zoom to 80%
zh: 设置显示比例为 80%

en: Sets the language, line ending type and charset encoding programs will use
zh: 设置程序使用的语言、行结束符和字符集编码

en: Setting a few prerequisites for wxMaxima
zh: 设置 wxMaxima 的一些运行环境

en: Setting gnuplot_binary to %s
zh: 设置 gnuplot 程序为 %s

en: Setting this to "cat" causes gnuplot not to halt if there is much output
zh: 将此变量设置为“cat”可使 gnuplot 不会因为要输出的数据太多而停止。

en: Setup a 2D plot
zh: 设置二维绘图

en: Setup a 3D plot
zh: 设置三维绘图

en: Setup atvalues for solving ODE with Laplace transformation
zh: 设置边界条件，以使用 Laplace 变换解常微分方程

en: Setup modulus computation
zh: 设置模运算

en: Setup the axis
zh: 设置坐标轴

en: Setup the engineering format...
zh: 设置工程数值格式...

en: Show "%" in special constants
zh: 显示特殊常量前的“%”

en: Show &Definition...
zh: 显示定义(&D)...

en: Show &Functions
zh: 显示函数(&F)

en: Show &Tips...
zh: 显示提示(&T)...

en: Show &Variables
zh: 显示变量(&V)

en: Show * as multiplication dot
zh: 显示“*”为乘点

en: Show Template	Ctrl+Shift+Space
zh: 显示模板	Ctrl+Shift+K

en: Show a tip
zh: 显示提示

en: Show all commands similar to:
zh: 显示所有与此相似的命令：

en: Show all unicode symbols
zh: 显示所有 Unicode 符号

en: Show an example for the command:
zh: 显示此命令的示例：

en: Show an example of usage
zh: 显示用法示例

en: Show commands from current session only
zh: 只显示当前会话的命令

en: Show commands similar to
zh: 显示与其相似的命令

en: Show defined functions
zh: 显示已定义函数

en: Show defined variables
zh: 显示已定义变量

en: Show definition of a function
zh: 显示函数的定义

en: Show equations in their linear form
zh: 显示式子的线性形式

en: Show function template
zh: 显示函数模板

en: Show labels:
zh: 显示标签：

en: Show long expressions in wxMaxima document.
zh: 在 wxMaxima 文档中显示长表达式

en: Show long expressions:
zh: 显示长表达式：

en: Show max. 100 digits
zh: 显示最多 100 个数字

en: Show max. 20 digits
zh: 显示最多 20 个数字

en: Show max. 50 digits
zh: 显示最多 50 个数字

en: Show section numbers
zh: 显示节编号

en: Show the "New" button?
zh: 显示“新建”按钮？

en: Show the "help" button?
zh: 显示“帮助”按钮？

en: Show the "search" button?
zh: 显示“查询”按钮？

en: Show the "select all" button?
zh: 显示“选择所有”按钮？

en: Show the Copy, Cut and the Paste button?
zh: 显示“复制”“剪切”和“粘贴”按钮？

en: Show the definition of function:
zh: 显示此函数的定义：

en: Show the open and the save button?
zh: 显示“打开”和”保存“按钮？

en: Show the preferences button?
zh: 显示“首选项”按钮？

en: Show the print button?
zh: 显示“打印”按钮？

en: Show tips at Startup
zh: 启动时显示提示

en: Show wxMaxima help
zh: 显示 wxMaxima 帮助

en: Shows how many digits of a numbers are displayed
zh: 设置数值显示的数字位数

en: Simplify
zh: 化简

en: Simplify &Radicals
zh: 化简根式(&R)

en: Simplify (r)
zh: 化简根式

en: Simplify (tr)
zh: 化简三角式

en: Simplify Expression
zh: 化简表达式

en: Simplify an expression containing factorials
zh: 化简含阶乘的表达式

en: Simplify expression containing radicals
zh: 化简含根式的表达式

en: Simplify rational expression
zh: 化简有理式

en: Simplify trigonometric expression
zh: 化简三角式

en: Solution:
zh: 解：

en: Solve
zh: 求解

en: Solve &Algebraic System...
zh: 求解代数系统(&A)...

en: Solve &Linear System...
zh: 求解线性系统(&L)...

en: Solve &ODE...
zh: 求解常微分方程(&O)...

en: Solve (to_poly)...
zh: 求解 (to_poly)...

en: Solve ODE
zh: 求解常微分方程

en: Solve ODE with Lapla&ce...
zh: 利用 Laplace 变换求解常微分方程(&C)...

en: Solve ODE...
zh: 求解常微分方程...

en: Solve algebraic system
zh: 求解代数系统

en: Solve algebraic system of equations
zh: 求解代数方程组

en: Solve boundary value problem for second degree ODE
zh: 求解二阶常微分方程的边值问题

en: Solve equation(s)
zh: 求解方程（组）

en: Solve equation(s) with to_poly_solve
zh: 使用 to_poly_solve() 命令求解方程

en: Solve initial value problem for first degree ODE
zh: 求解一阶常微分方程的初值问题

en: Solve initial value problem for second degree ODE
zh: 求解二阶常微分方程的初值问题

en: Solve linear system
zh: 求解线性系统

en: Solve linear system of equations
zh: 求解线性方程组

en: Solve ordinary differential equation of maximum degree 2
zh: 求解一阶和二阶常微分方程

en: Solve ordinary differential equations with Laplace transformation
zh: 利用 Laplace 变换求解常微分方程

en: Solve...
zh: 求解...

en: Solving differential equations
zh: 求解 (常) 微分方程

en: Solving equations with Maxima
zh: 利用 Maxima 解方程（组）

en: Something like f(x_1,x_2)
zh: 如 f(x_1,x_2) 这样的格式

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort a list
zh: 列表排序

en: Source list:
zh: 源列表：

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Special constants
zh: 特殊常数

en: Square
zh: 方括号

en: Start Animation
zh: 开始显示动图

en: Start a new maxima for each re-evaluation
zh: 每次重新计算时启动新的 Maxima 进程

en: Start or Stop animation
zh: 开始或停止显示动图

en: Start or stop the currently selected animation that has been created with the with_slider class of commands
zh: 开始或停止显示当前选中的由 with_slider 类命令绘制的动图

en: Start searching while the phrase to search for is still being typed.
zh: 要查询的内容仍在键入中时，立即开始查询。

en: Starting Maxima process failed
zh: 启动 Maxima 进程失败

en: Starting evaluation of the document
zh: 开始计算整个文档

en: Starting server failed
zh: 启动服务器失败

en: Starting to save the worksheet as .wxmx
zh: 开始保存工作簿为 wxmx 文件

en: Startup commands
zh: 启动命令

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Statistics	Alt+Shift+S
zh: 统计	Alt+Shift+S

en: Straight lines
zh: 直线

en: String from maxima apparently didn't end in a newline
zh: 来自 Maxima 的字符串很明显不以换行符结尾

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Subsample...
zh: 子样本...

en: Subsection
zh: 小节

en: Subsection cell (Heading 3)
zh: 小节（三级标题）

en: Subst...
zh: 代入...

en: Substitute
zh: 代入

en: Substitute...
zh: 代入...

en: Subsubsection
zh: 小小节

en: Subsubsection cell (Heading 4)
zh: 小小节（四级标题）

en: Sum
zh: 求和

en: Sum sign
zh: 求和符号

en: Suppressing a redraw during printing/export
zh: 在打印或导出时抑制重绘图形

en: Switched to lisp mode after receiving a lisp prompt!
zh: 在接收 Lisp 命令后切换到 Lisp 模式！

en: Symbols	Alt+Shift+Y
zh: 符号	Alt+Shift+Y

en: Symbols that are entered or copied here will appear in the symbols sidebar so they can be entered into the worksheet easily.
zh: 输入或复制到此处的符号将显示在符号侧边栏中，以便可以轻松地将它们输入工作簿。

en: Table of Contents
zh: 目录

en: Table of Contents	Alt+Shift+T
zh: 目录	Alt+Shift+T

en: Taylor series:
zh: Taylor（泰勒）级数：

en: TeX, interpreted by MathJaX
zh: TeX，由 MathJaX 解析

en: Telling maxima about the new working directory.
zh: 告诉 Maxima 新的工作目录。

en: Tellrat
zh: tellrat() 命令

en: Tells maxima where to store the result of compiling libraries
zh: 告诉 Maxima 编译库的结果存储的位置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Only
zh: 仅为文本

en: Text cell
zh: 文本单元格

en: Text cell background
zh: 文本单元格背景

en: Text equal to selection
zh: 与选择内容相同的文本

en: Text snippet
zh: 文本片段

en: The "at" function allows to introduce one equation into another:
    
        ohm:U=R*I;
        r_parallel:R=R_1*R_2/(R_1+R_2);
        result:at(ohm,r_parallel);
zh: 使用 at() 命令可以将一个方程代入另一个方程：
    
        ohm:U=R*I;
        r_parallel:R=R_1*R_2/(R_1+R_2);
        result:at(ohm,r_parallel);

en: The .xml file doesn't seem to be valid xml or isn't a content.xml extracted from a .wxmx zip archive
zh: XML 文件似乎无效，或者其内容并非从 .wxmx 型的 zip 压缩包中提取

en: The Maxima process doesn't offer a shared memory segment we can send an interrupt signal to.
zh: Maxima 进程没有提供共享内存段，以供向它发送中断信号。

en: The URL MathJaX.js should be downloaded from by our HTML export.
zh: 包含在导出的 HTML 文件中的 URL，用于自动下载 MathJaX.js。

en: The accuracy versus speed tradeoff
zh: 精度与速度的权衡

en: The buttons in this category reset wxMaxima's settings immediately, once they are pressed.
zh: 此类按钮一旦按下，就会立即重置 wxMaxima 的设置。

en: The cache for the subjects the manual contains cannot be read.
zh: 无法读取包含用户手册主题的缓存。

en: The cache for the subjects the manual contains has no head node.
zh: 包含用户手册主题的缓存没有头节点。

en: The cache for the subjects the manual contains is from a different Maxima version.
zh: 包含用户手册主题的缓存来自另一版本的 Maxima。

en: The color of the next line to draw
zh: 用于绘制下一条线的颜色

en: The default height for embedded plots. Can be read out or overridden by the maxima variable wxplot_size.
zh: 嵌入绘图的默认高度，可以被 Maxima 变量 wxplot_size 读取或改写。

en: The default port used for communication between Maxima and wxMaxima.
zh: Maxima 和 wxMaxima 之间用于通信的默认端口。

en: The default width for embedded plots. Can be read out or overridden by the maxima variable wxplot_size
zh: 嵌入绘图的默认宽度，可以被 Maxima 变量 wxplot_size 读取或改写。

en: The diagram title
zh: 图表标题

en: The directory %s with maxima's startup file doesn't exist. Trying to create it...
zh: 包含 Maxima 启动文件的目录 %s 不存在。尝试新建此目录...

en: The directory containing the startup files, any user libraries and, if MAXIMA_OBJDIR isn't set the subdirectory with the results from compiling maxima libraries.
zh: 包含启动文件、任何用户库的目录，以及含 Maxima 库的编译结果的子目录（如果没有设置变量 MAXIMA_OBJDIR）。

en: The directory maxima places temporary files in, for example plots that are to be included in the worksheet.
zh: Maxima 放置临时文件（例如要嵌入工作簿的绘图）的目录。

en: The directory the compiled versions of maxima are placed in
zh: 已编译的 Maxima 所在的目录

en: The directory the maxima manual can be found in
zh: Maxima 用户手册所在的目录

en: The directory the user's home directory is in
zh: 用户家（home）目录

en: The document class LaTeX is instructed to use for our documents.
zh: 导出 LaTeX 文档所用的文档类（document class）。

en: The fill color for the next objects
zh: 下一个对象的填充颜色

en: The function call whose arguments to extract
zh: 要提取其参数的函数调用

en: The grid in the background of the diagram
zh: 图表背景的网格

en: The half of the equation that is to the left of the "="
zh: “=”左侧的式子

en: The half of the equation that is to the right of the "="
zh: “=”右侧的式子

en: The key combination Shift+Space results in a non-breakable space.
zh: 使用 Shift+Space 组合键可以生成不可断开（换行）的空格。

en: The list of directories the operating system looks for programs in
zh: 操作系统用来寻找程序的一组目录

en: The list with values can be generated by "solve()" or using "Create list/as storage for actual values for variables".
zh: 数值列表可以通过 solve() 命令或使用菜单“创建列表->存储变量的实际值”生成。

en: The maximum size for this image. Values <= 0 mean: Unspecified.
zh: 此图片的最小尺寸，小于等于零的值对应“未指定”。

en: The next plot's title
zh: 下一个绘图的标题

en: The number of recently opened files that is to be remembered.
zh: 记录的最近打开的文件数量。

en: The number of the item which is stepped from "Index Start" to "Index End".
zh: 从“索引开始”到“索引结束”的项数。

en: The options the document class LaTeX is instructed to use for our documents gets.
zh: 指示导出的 LaTeX 文档所用文档类（document class）的选项。

en: The part of the output of these commands that isn't declared as "math" might be suppressed by wxMaxima. As always maxima commands are required to end in a ";" or a "$"
zh: 这些命令的输出中没有声明为“math”的部分可能被 wxMaxima 抑制。Maxima 命令必须以“;”或“$”结尾。

en: The rhs() ("right hand side") command allows to retrieve the result of an equation in exactly the format a function would have:
    
        Values:[
            /* m=1.2 tons */
            m=1.2*10^3,
            /* 100 km/h*/
            v=100*10^3/(60*60)
        ];
        Energy:W=1/2*m*v^2;
        at(Energy,Values);
        W_mech:rhs(%);
zh: 使用 rhs()（“right hand side”）命令可以得到由方程中等号右边的式子表示的函数：
    
        Values:[
            /* m=1.2 吨 */
            m=1.2*10^3,
            /* 100 km/h */
            v=100*10^3/(60*60)
        ];
        Energy:W=1/2*m*v^2;
        at(Energy,Values);
        W_mech:rhs(%);

en: The rule that explains how to generate the value of a list item.
    Might be something like "i", "i^2" or "sin(i)"
zh: 解释如何生成列表项的值的规则。
    可以是 i，i^2，sin(i) 等

en: The standard plot command: Plot an equation as a curve
zh: 标准绘图命令：绘制方程对应的曲线

en: The variable the value of the current source item is stored in.
zh: 存储当前源列表项的值的变量。

en: The worksheet containing maxima's input and output
zh: 包含 Maxima 的输入和输出的工作簿

en: There are many resources about Maxima and wxMaxima on the internet. Visit https://wxMaxima-developers.github.io/wxmaxima/help.html for more information and to find tutorials on using wxMaxima and Maxima.
zh: 互联网上有很多关于 Maxima 和 wxMaxima 的资源。访问 https://wxMaxima-developers.github.io/wxMaxima/help.html 可以了解更多信息，以及查找 wxMaxima 和Maxima 的相关教程。

en: There was an error in generated XML!
    
    Please report this as a bug.
zh: 生成的 XML 中出现错误！
    
    请报告这一错误。

en: This file is generated by wxMaxima
    It caches the list of subjects maxima's manual offers and is automatically
    overwritten if maxima's version changes or the file cannot be read
zh: 此文件由 wxMaxima 生成
    它缓存了 Maxima 用户手册提供的主题列表，并且如果变更了 Maxima
    的版本或无法读取该文件，则自动重新生成

en: This file won't be read by maxima if maxima is used without wxMaxima. In order to add startup commands that are executed in this case, too, please add them to maxima-init.mac, instead.
zh: 如果未通过 wxMaxima 使用 Maxima，后者将不会读取此文件。为了在这种情况下添加启动时执行的命令，请将这些命令写入 Maxima 会读取的 init.mac 文件。

en: This function is slow for large n.
    For efficiently iterating through every element of a large list see "Create list from list" instead, which uses the makelist command.
zh: 对于较大的 n，此函数执行速度较慢。
    要高效地对大型列表的每个元素进行迭代，请参阅“由列表生成列表”，其中使用了 makelist() 命令。

en: Times:
zh: 微分次数：

en: Tip of the day
zh: 每日提示

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title (Sub- and superscripts as x_{10} or x^{10})
zh: 标题（参考 x_{10} 和 x^{10} 来输入上、下标）

en: Title cell (Heading 1)
zh: 标题单元格（一级标题）

en: Title, section and subsection cells can be folded to hide their contents. To fold or unfold, click in the square next to the cell. If you shift-click, all sublevels of that cell will also fold/unfold.
zh: 标题、节和小节单元格可以折叠以隐藏其内容。要折叠或展开，请单击单元格左侧的正方形。如果按住 Shift 键并单击，该单元格的所有子单元格也将折叠或展开。

en: To &Bigfloat
zh: 转换为大浮点数(&B)

en: To &Float
zh: 转换为浮点数(&F)

en: To Float
zh: 转换为浮点数

en: To Numeri&c	Ctrl+Shift+N
zh: 转换为数值(&C)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: To plot in polar coordinates, select 'set polar' in the Options entry for Plot2d dialog. You can also plot in spherical and cylindrical coordinates in 3D.
zh: 要按极坐标绘图，可以在菜单“绘图->二维绘图”的“选项”中选择“设置极轴（set polar）”。在菜单“绘图->三维绘图”中则可以选择按球面坐标或柱面坐标绘图。

en: To put parentheses around an expression, select it, and press '(' or ')' depending on where you want the cursor to appear afterwards.
zh: 若要对表达式整体加括号，可以先选择该表达式，然后按“(”或“)”（括号类型决定了光标随后出现的位置）。

en: To save the size and position of wxMaxima windows between session, use 'Edit->Configure' dialog.
zh: 要在不同会话之间使用相同的 wxMaxima 窗口的大小和位置，可使用“编辑->配置”对话框。

en: To start using wxMaxima right away, start typing your command. An input cell should appear. Then press Shift-Enter to evaluate your command.
zh: 开始使用 wxMaxima 时，键入的命令会出现在（数学）输入单元格中，输入完成后按 Shift+Enter 键执行命令（开始计算）。

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Toggle full screen editing
zh: 切换全屏编辑

en: Toggle the visibility of code cells
zh: 切换数学单元格的可见性

en: Tolerance calculations with Maxima
zh: 使用 Maxima 进行误差计算

en: Too much gnuplot data => Not storing it in the worksheet
zh: gnuplot 数据太多=>未将其存储在工作簿中

en: Translations are read from %s.
zh: 从 %s 读入翻译文本。

en: Transpose a matrix
zh: 转置矩阵

en: Try to antialias lines (which allows to move them by a fraction of a pixel, but reduces their sharpness).
zh: 尝试消除线条的锯齿（移动线条的一小部分像素，以降低其锐度）。

en: Trying to cache the list of subjects the manual contains in the file %s.
zh: 尝试将用户手册的主题列表缓存到文件 %s 中。

en: Trying to delete gnuplot file %s
zh: 尝试删除 gnuplot 文件 %s

en: Trying to discard all output.
zh: 尝试丢弃所有输出。

en: Trying to extract contents.xml out of a broken .zip file.
zh: 尝试从一个损坏的 zip 文件中提取 xml 内容。

en: Trying to load a list of autocompletable symbols from file %s
zh: 尝试从文件 %s 加载自动完成符号列表

en: Trying to open a file with an empty name!
zh: 尝试打开无名文件！

en: Trying to open the non-existing file %s
zh: 尝试打开不存在的 %s 文件

en: Trying to reconstruct the xml closing markers.
zh: 尝试重建 xml 结束标记。

en: Trying to recover a broken .wxmx file.
zh: 尝试恢复损坏的 .wxmx 文件。

en: Trying to remove the old temp file %s
zh: 尝试删除旧的临时文件 %s

en: Trying to restart maxima.
zh: 尝试重启 Maxima。

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Two sample t-test
zh: 双样本 t-检验

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: URL MathJaX.js lies at:
zh: MathJaX.js 的 URL 是：

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Un-closed parenthesis
zh: 未配对的括号

en: Un-closed parenthesis on encountering ; or $
zh: 在遇到 ; 或 $ 时有未配对的括号

en: Unable to interpret the version info I got from http://wxMaxima-developers.github.io/wxmaxima/version.txt:
zh: 无法解释来自 http://wxMaxima-developers.github.io/wxMaxima/version.txt 的版本信息：

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Underscore converts to subscripts:
zh: 下划线转换为下标：

en: Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 撤销	Ctrl+Z

en: Undo last change
zh: 撤销上一次更改

en: Undo limit (0 for none):
zh: 撤销限制（0 为无限制）：

en: Unfold All	Ctrl+Alt+]
zh: 展开全部	Ctrl+Alt+]

en: Unfold all folded sections
zh: 展开所有已折叠节单元

en: Unhide
zh: 显示

en: Unhide Heading 5
zh: 显示五级标题

en: Unhide Heading 6
zh: 显示六级标题

en: Unhide Part
zh: 显示此部分

en: Unhide Section
zh: 显示节

en: Unhide Subsection
zh: 显示小节

en: Unhide Subsubsection
zh: 显示小小节

en: Unhide contents
zh: 显示内容

en: Unicode characters
zh: Unicode 字符

en: Unicode chars	Alt+Shift+U
zh: Unicode 字符	Alt+Shift+U

en: Unicode symbols:
zh: Unicode 符号：

en: Unterminated comment.
zh: 未封闭的注释。

en: Unterminated string.
zh: 未封闭的字符串。

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Updating maxima's configuration
zh: 更新 Maxima 设置

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upper bound:
zh: 上限：

en: Use "<" and ">" as parenthesis for matrices
zh: 使用“<”和“>”作为矩阵的括号

en: Use a list
zh: 使用列表

en: Use a list as parameter list for a function
zh: 使用列表作为函数的参数列表

en: Use centered dot and Minus, not Star and Hyphen
zh: 使用居中的点和减号，而不是星号和连字符

en: Use centered dot character for multiplication
zh: 使用居中的点（∙）表示乘法

en: Use list
zh: 使用列表

en: Use list as the arguments of a function
zh: 使用列表作为函数的参数列表

en: Use rounded parenthesis for matrices
zh: 使用圆括号作为矩阵括号

en: Use square parenthesis for matrices
zh: 使用方括号作为矩阵括号

en: Use the "partial derivative" symbol to represent the fraction that represents a diff() when exporting LaTeX
zh: 导出为 LaTeX 文件时，使用偏导数符号表示 diff() 命令的结果

en: Use unicode Math Symbols, if available
zh: 尽可能使用 Unicode 数学符号

en: Use vertical lines instead of parenthesis for matrices
zh: 使用竖线作为矩阵括号

en: User labels only
zh: 只使用用户定义的标签

en: User specified
zh: 用户指定

en: User-defined labels
zh: 用户定义的标签

en: User-defined labels if available
zh: 尽可能使用用户定义的标签

en: Using gnuplot's antialiassing-less png driver for embedded plots as pngcairo could not be found
zh: 在找不到 pngcairo 时，为嵌入式绘图使用 gnuplot 的抗锯齿 png 驱动程序

en: Using gnuplot's pngcairo driver for embedded plots
zh: 为嵌入式绘图使用 gnuplot 的 pngcairo 驱动程序

en: Using the built-in list of manual anchors.
zh: 使用内置的用户手册锚列表。

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Variable(s):
zh: 变量：

en: Variable:
zh: 变量：

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Variables:
zh: 变量：

en: Variance...
zh: 方差...

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Warn if an inactive window is idle
zh: 非活动窗口空闲时发出警告

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Cannot create %s, the directory maxima keeps configuration, user packages and caches in.
    Make sure that your system's home directory is set up correctly
zh: 警告：不能新建 %s，该目录被 Maxima 用于保存配置信息、用户程序包和缓存文件.
    请确认系统中的家目录（home）设置正确

en: Welcome to wxMaxima
zh: 欢迎使用 wxMaxima

en: What to do:
zh: 如何操作：

en: When applying functions with one argument from menus, the default argument is '%'. To apply the function to some other value, select it in the document before executing a menu command.
zh: 从菜单中选择带一个参数的函数时，默认值参数为“%”。若要将该函数应用于其他式子，可在执行菜单命令前，先选择对应的式子。

en: While wxMaxima is controlled by the settings here Maxima as a command-line program isn't controlled by settings, except of the few wxMaxima settings that set the value of variables within Maxima: Instead Maxima is configured using environment variables, the Startup File and command-line switches.
zh: 虽然可用这里的设置控制 wxMaxima，但是除了少数 wxMaxima 设置值外，作为命令行程序的 Maxima 几乎不受这里的设置值控制。可以使用环境变量、启动文件和命令行选项设置 Maxima。

en: Worksheet
zh: 工作簿

en: Wrap equations exported by the "copy as LaTeX" feature between \[ and \] as equation markers
zh: 对由“复制为 LaTeX”功能导出的式子，使用 \[ 和 \] 作为公式环境标志

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can access the last output using the variable '%'. You can access the output of previous commands using variables '%on' where n is the number of output.
zh: 可以使用变量“%”访问上一个输出结果，也可以访问使用变量“%on”访问任意输出结果，其中 n 是输出结果的编号。

en: You can evaluate your whole document by using 'Cell->Evaluate All Cells' menu command or the appropriate key shortcut. The cells will be evaluated in the order they appear in the document.
zh: 可以使用菜单命令“单元格->计算所有单元格”或相应的快捷键来计算整个文档中的数学单元格，计算顺序为单元格在文档中出现的顺序。

en: You can hide output part of cells by clicking in the triangle on the left side of cells. This works on text cells also.
zh: 可以通过单击（数学）输入单元格左侧的三角形来隐藏该单元格的输出结果。文本单元格也提供了类似的功能。

en: You can insert different types of 'cells' in wxMaxima documents using the 'Cell' menu. Note that only 'input cells' can be evaluated, while others are used for commenting and structuring your calculations.
zh: 可以使用“单元格”菜单在 wxMaxima 文档中插入不同类型的“单元格”。注意，只有“（数学）输入单元格”可以用于计算，而其他单元格则用于组织文档内容。

en: You can select multiple cells either with a mouse - click'n'drag from between cells or from a cell bracket on the left - or with a keyboard - hold down Shift while moving the horizontal cursor - and then operate on selection. This comes in handy when you want to delete or evaluate multiple cells.
zh: 有两种方法可以选择连续的多个单元格：按住鼠标左键并在单元格之间（或其左侧）拖动，或者移动水平光标时按住 Shift 键。接着可以对所选内容进行操作。当需要删除或计算多个单元格时，使用这两种方法会更方便。

en: You have version %s. Current version is %s.
    
    Select OK to visit the wxMaxima webpage.
zh: 当前的版本是：%s. 最新版本是：%s。
    
    按“确认”后，会访问 wxMaxima 网页。

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 如果不保存，所有更改将会丢失。

en: Your version of wxMaxima is up to date.
zh: 当前的 wxMaxima 是最新版本。

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl++
zh: 放大(&I)	Ctrl++

en: Zoom Ou&t	Ctrl+-
zh: 缩小(&T)	Ctrl+-

en: Zoom in 10%
zh: 将显示比例增大 10%

en: Zoom out 10%
zh: 将显示比例减小 10%

en: [ unsaved ]
zh: [ 未保存 ]

en: [ unsaved* ]
zh: [ 未保存* ]

en: _%d.gif"  alt="Animated Diagram" loading="lazy" style="max-width:90%%;" />
zh: _%d.gif"  alt="动态图表" loading="lazy" style="max-width:90%%;" />

en: _%d.gif" alt="Animated Diagram" style="max-width:90%%;" loading="lazy" />
zh: _%d.gif" alt="动态图表" style="max-width:90%%;" loading="lazy" />

en: and
zh: 且

en: apply function to each element
zh: 应用函数至各元素

en: as 1D ASCII
zh: 一维 ASCII

en: as ASCII Art
zh: ASCII 艺术

en: as storage for actual values for variables
zh: 存储变量的实际值

en: choose a lisp maxima was compiled with
zh: 选择编译 Maxima 的 Lisp 类型

en: choose between installed maxima versions
zh: 选择已安装的 Maxima 版本

en: comma-separated column numbers:
zh: 要删除的列，用逗号分隔：

en: comma-separated row numbers:
zh: 要删除的行，用逗号分隔：

en: do for each element
zh: 对每个元素操作

en: element number n
zh: 项数 n

en: empty
zh: 空集

en: equivalent
zh: 等价于

en: exists
zh: 存在

en: false=Don't generate subscripts
    true=Automatically convert underscores to subscript markers if the would-be subscript is a number or a single letter
    all=_ marks subscripts.
zh: false = 不生成下标
    true = 如果下划线后是数字或单个字母，则自动将其转换为下标
    all = 符号“_”后文本均为下标

en: from a list
zh: 从列表

en: from a rule
zh: 从规则

en: from function arguments
zh: 从函数参数

en: from individual elements
zh: 从独立元素

en: greater than or equal
zh: 大于等于

en: in
zh: 属于

en: in 2D
zh: 2D 公式

en: intersection
zh: 交集

en: less or equal
zh: 小于等于

en: matrix[i,j]:
zh: 生成矩阵 [i,j] 项的公式：

en: much greater than
zh: 远大于

en: much less than
zh: 远小于

en: nabla sign
zh: nabla 符号

en: nand
zh: 且非

en: nor
zh: 或非

en: not
zh: 非

en: not bytewise identical
zh: 不全等

en: not subset
zh: 非子集

en: not subset or equal
zh: 非子集（可相等）

en: nth
zh: 第 n 个元素

en: or
zh: 或

en: partial sign
zh: 偏导数

en: plus or minus
zh: 加减

en: proportional to
zh: 成比例

en: sbcl: use <int>Mbytes of heap
zh: sbcl: 使用了堆的 <int>Mb 空间

en: sbcl: use <int>Mbytes of stack for function calls
zh: sbcl: 函数调用使用了堆栈的 <int>Mb 空间

en: solve() will solve a list of equations only if for n independent equations there are n variables to solve to.
    If only one result variable is of interest the other result variables solve needs to do its work can be used to tell solve() which variables to eliminate in the solution for the interesting variable.
zh: 只有当方程组含 n 个独立方程和需要求解的 n 个变量时，solve() 命令才能解出该方程组。
    如果只对其中一个变量感兴趣，也可以填写额外的变量，以告诉 solve() 命令消除结果中额外的变量。

en: sqrt (needs parenthesis for its argument to work as a Maxima command)
zh: 开平方（需要将被开方数放入括号，以生成正确的 Maxima 命令）

en: subset
zh: 子集

en: subset or equal
zh: 子集（可相等）

en: there is no
zh: 不存在

en: to the power of 2
zh: 2 次幂

en: to the power of 3
zh: 3 次幂

en: union
zh: 并

en: unsaved
zh: 未保存

en: untitled
zh: 未命名

en: use as function arguments
zh: 作为函数参数

en: use the actual values stored
zh: 使用储存的实际值

en: wxMaxima cannot read the xml contents of
zh: wxMaxima 无法读取该文件的 XML 内容：

en: wxMaxima configuration
zh: wxMaxima 设置

en: wxMaxima dialogs set default values for inputs entries, one of which is '%'. If you have made a selection in your document, the selection will be used instead of '%'.
zh: wxMaxima 对话框为输入项设置了默认值，其中之一是“%”。但如果提前在文档中选择表达式，则对话框中将使用该表达式而不是“%”。

en: wxMaxima document
zh: wxMaxima 文档

en: wxMaxima encountered an error loading
zh: wxMaxima 在载入下列文件时出现错误：

en: wxMaxima help
zh: wxMaxima 帮助

en: wxMaxima is a cross-platform graphical user interface for the computer algebra system Maxima based on wxWidgets.
    For rendering svg graphics it uses nanosvg (https://github.com/memononen/nanosvg).
    The unicode character list has been compiled by the Unicode Consortium.
zh: wxMaxima 是计算机代数系统 Maxima 的跨平台图形用户界面，基于 wxWidgets。
    为了渲染 svg 图形，它使用 nanosvg (https://github.com/memonenen/nanosvg).
    Unicode 字符列表是由 Unicode Consortium 制定的。

en: wxMaxima needs more developers. It is an open source project where you can contribute. Join the wxMaxima development at: https://github.com/wxMaxima-developers/wxmaxima
zh: wxMaxima 需要更多的开发者。它是一个开源项目，每个人都可以对其做出贡献。如果想加入 wxMaxima 的开发工作，可访问网页：https://github.com/wxMaxima-developers/wxMaxima。

en: wxMaxima needs more translators. We do not speak every language. Help us to translate wxMaxima and the manual to your language. Join the wxMaxima development at: https://github.com/wxMaxima-developers/wxmaxima
zh: wxMaxima 需要更多的翻译者，因为开发者并没有掌握所有的语言。帮助我们将 wxMaxima 的文本和用户手册翻译成本地语言。如果想加入 wxMaxima 的开发工作，可访问网页：https://github.com/wxMaxima-developers/wxMaxima。

en: wxMaxima normally stores the gnuplot sources for every plot made using draw() in order to be able to open plots interactively in gnuplot later. This setting defines the limit [in Megabytes per plot] for this feature.
zh: wxMaxima 通常会储存由 draw() 命令得到的每个绘图的 gnuplot 源文件，以便以后能在 gnuplot 中交互式打开绘图。此设置定义了该功能的储存限制（单位：MB/图）。

en: wxMaxima provides the "table_form" command that shows lists in an alternative form. One example would be:
    
    table_form([1,2,3,4,5]);
zh: wxMaxima 提供“table_form”命令以竖向显示列表。例如：
    
    table_form([1,2,3,4,5]);

en: wxMaxima remembers the answers to maxima's questions. If this checkbox is set it automatically offers to enter the last answer to this question the user has input.
zh: wxMaxima 记得 Maxima 所提问题的答案。如果设置了此复选框，它将自动输入用户对此问题的最后一个答案。

en: wxMaxima startup file location:
zh: wxMaxima 启动文件位置：

en: wxMaxima version %s
zh: wxMaxima 版本 %s

en: wxMaxima's license
zh: wxMaxima 的许可证

en: wxMaxma remembers answers from the last run and is able to automatically send them to maxima, if requested
zh: wxMaxma 会记住上次运行的答案，在需要时可以自动将它们发送到 Maxima

en: wxMaxma remembers answers from the last run and is able to offer them as the default answer
zh: wxMaxma 会记住上次运行的答案，且能将它们作为默认答案

en: wxWidgets is using GTK 2
zh: wxWidgets 使用 GTK 2

en: wxWidgets is using GTK 3
zh: wxWidgets 使用 GTK 3

en: wxmx file saved
zh: 已保存为 .wxmx 文件

en: x direction [in multiples of the tick frequency]
zh: x 轴方向的刻度分隔份数

en: xml contained in the file claims not to be a wxMaxima worksheet.
zh: 文件中包含的 xml 声明其不是 wxMaxima 工作簿。

en: xor
zh: 异或

en: y direction [in multiples of the tick frequency]
zh: y 轴方向的刻度分隔份数

en: yes
zh: 是
