wxMaxima 0.8.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (596 entries)

en: 
    
    wxWidgets: %d.%d.%d
    Unicode support: %s
zh: 
    
    wxWidgets 版本：%d.%d.%d
    支援 Unicode：%s

en: 
    Maxima version:
zh: 
    Maxima 版本：

en: 
    Not connected.
zh: 
    未連線

en: &Apply to List...
zh: 套用函數至串列(&A)...

en: &Apropos...
zh: Apropos 指令(&A)...

en: &Batch File...	Ctrl+B
zh: 以批次檔載入(&B)...	Ctrl+B

en: &Boundary Value Problem...
zh: 邊界值問題(&B)...

en: &Calculus
zh: 微積分(&C)

en: &Canonical Form
zh: 標準形式(&C)

en: &Characteristic Polynomial...
zh: 特徵多項式(&C)...

en: &Clear Memory
zh: 清除記憶體(&C)

en: &Combine Factorials
zh: 合併階乘(&C)

en: &Complex Simplification
zh: 複數化簡(&C)

en: &Continued Fraction
zh: 連分數(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 複製(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Demoivre
zh: Demoivre(&D)

en: &Determinant
zh: 行列式(&D)

en: &Differentiate...
zh: 微分(&D)...

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Eliminate Variable...
zh: 消去變數(&E)...

en: &Enter Matrix...
zh: 輸入矩陣(&E)...

en: &Example...
zh: 範例(&E)...

en: &Expand Expression
zh: 展開數式(&E)

en: &Expand Trigonometric
zh: 展開三角函數(&E)

en: &Exponentialize
zh: 指數化(&E)

en: &Export...
zh: 匯出(&E)...

en: &Factor Expression
zh: 因式分解數式(&F)

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find Root...
zh: 找根(&F)...

en: &Generate Matrix...
zh: 產生矩陣(&G)...

en: &Greatest Common Divisor...
zh: 最大公因式(&G)...

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &Integrate...
zh: 積分(&I)...

en: &Interrupt	Ctrl+G
zh: 中斷(&I)	Ctrl+G

en: &Invert Matrix
zh: 反矩陣(&I)

en: &Load Package...	Ctrl+L
zh: 載入 Package(&L)...	Ctrl+L

en: &Maxima
zh: Maxima(&M)

en: &Modulus Computation...
zh: 設定模運算(&M)...

en: &Numeric
zh: 數值(&N)

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 開啟(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Plot
zh: 繪圖(&P)

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh: 列印(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: &Reduce Trigonometric
zh: 縮併三角函數(&R)

en: &Restart Maxima
zh: 重新啟動 Maxima(&R)

en: &Roots of Polynomial (Real)
zh: 找多項式所有的根(實數) (&R)

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh: 儲存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: &Simplify
zh: 化簡(&S)

en: &Simplify Expression
zh: 化簡數式(&S)

en: &Simplify Factorials
zh: 化簡階乘(&S)

en: &Simplify Trigonometric
zh: 化簡三角函數(&S)

en: &Solve...
zh: 求解(&S)...

en: &Transpose Matrix
zh: 轉置矩陣(&T)

en: &Trigonometric Simplification
zh: 三角化簡(&T)

en: (Use default language)
zh: ( 使用預設語言 )

en: A 'horizontal cursor' was introduced in wxMaxima 0.8.0. It looks like a horizontal line between cells. It indicates where a new cell will appear if you type or paste text or execute a menu command.
zh: 自 wxMaxima 0.8.0 版開始引進「水平游標」。它的外觀為單元之間的水平線，代表您輸入或貼上文字或執行標能表命令時新單元出現的位置。

en: A&t Value...
zh: 定點設值(T)...

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About wxMaxima
zh: 關於 wxMaxima

en: Active cell bracket
zh: 作用中的單元框

en: Ad&joint Matrix
zh: 伴隨矩陣(&J)

en: Add Algebraic E&quality...
zh: 新增代數

en: Add a directory to search path
zh: 將目錄加入搜尋路徑

en: Add dir to path:
zh: 將目錄加入搜尋路徑：

en: Add equality to the rational simplifier
zh: 新增有理數式化簡所使用的等式

en: Add to &Path...
zh: 加入搜尋路徑(&P)...

en: Additional parameters for Maxima (e.g. -l clisp).
zh: Maxima 的附加參數 (例： -l clisp)

en: All|*
zh: 所有類型|*

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply function to a list
zh: 套用函數至串列

en: Apropos
zh: Apropos 指令

en: Array:
zh: 陣列：

en: Ask to save untitled documents
zh: 詢問是否儲存未命名文件

en: At value
zh: 定點設值

en: BC2
zh: 邊界條件(二階)

en: Barsplot...
zh: 長條圖...

en: Bat files (*.bat)|*.bat|All|*
zh: 批次檔 (*.bat)|*.bat|所有類型|*

en: Batch File
zh: 以批次檔載入

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Boxplot...
zh: 箱形圖...

en: Build &Info
zh: 建置資訊(&I)

en: C&hange Variable...
zh: 變數變換(&H)...

en: C&onfigure
zh: 設定(&O)

en: Calculate &Product...
zh: 計算乘積(&P)...

en: Calculate Su&m...
zh: 計算加總(&M)...

en: Calculate bigfloat value of the last result
zh: 將最後的計算結果以長浮點數 (bigfloat) 表示

en: Calculate float value of the last result
zh: 將最後的計算結果以浮點數 (float) 表示

en: Calculate modulus:
zh: 模運算：

en: Calculate products
zh: 計算乘積

en: Calculate sums
zh: 計算加總

en: Can not connect to the web server.
zh: 無法連線至網路伺服器。

en: Can not download version info.
zh: 無法下載版本資訊。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canonical (tr)
zh: 標準型式 (三角)

en: Ce&ll
zh: 單元(&L)

en: Cell bracket
zh: 單元框

en: Change &2d Display
zh: 變更顯示方式(&2)

en: Change the 2d display algorithm used to display math output
zh: 變更顯示數學輸出的演算法

en: Change variable
zh: 變數變換

en: Change variable in integral or sum
zh: 對積分數式或加總數式作變數變換

en: Char poly
zh: 特徵多項式

en: Check for Updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Choose font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Classes:
zh: 種類數：

en: Close	Ctrl+W
zh: 關閉	Ctrl+W

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Col. names:
zh: 欄位名：

en: Columns:
zh: 欄：

en: Combine factorials in an expression
zh: 合併數式中的階乘

en: Comment Selection
zh: 將所選區域變成註解

en: Complete word
zh: 自動完成

en: Compute continued fraction of a value
zh: 計算數值的連分數表示

en: Compute the adjoint matrix
zh: 計算伴隨矩陣

en: Compute the characteristic polynomial of a matrix
zh: 計算矩陣的特徵多項式

en: Compute the determinant of a matrix
zh: 計算矩陣的行列式的值

en: Compute the greatest common divisor
zh: 計算最大公因式

en: Compute the inverse of a matrix
zh: 計算矩陣的反矩陣

en: Compute the least common multiple (do load(functs) before using)
zh: 計算最小公倍式 (在使用前會先執行 load(functs) )

en: Condition:
zh: 條件：

en: Config file (*.ini)|*.ini
zh: 設定檔 (*.ini)|*.ini

en: Configure wxMaxima
zh: 設定 wxMaxima

en: Contract Logarithms
zh: 合併對數數式

en: Convert binomials, beta and gamma function to factorials
zh: 轉換二項式、beta、及 gamma 函數為階乘數式

en: Convert binomials, factorials and beta function to gamma function
zh: 轉換二項式、階乘和 beta 函數為 gamma 函數

en: Convert complex expression to polar form
zh: 轉換複數數式為極座標形式

en: Convert complex expression to rect form
zh: 轉換複數數式為直角座標形式

en: Convert exponential function of imaginary argument to trigonometric form
zh: 轉換虛數的指數函數為三角函數形式

en: Convert logarithm of product to sum of logarithms
zh: 將對數內的乘積轉換為數項相加的對數

en: Convert sum of logarithms to logarithm of product
zh: 將數項相加的對數轉換為對數內的乘積

en: Convert to &Factorials
zh: 轉換為階乘(&F)

en: Convert to &Gamma
zh: 轉換為 Gamma 函數(&G)

en: Convert to &Polarform
zh: 轉換為極座標形式(&P)

en: Convert to &Rectform
zh: 轉換為直角座標形式(&R)

en: Convert trigonometric expression to canonical quasilinear form
zh: 轉換三角函數數式為標準準線性形式

en: Convert trigonometric functions to exponential form
zh: 轉換三角函數數式為指數形式

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy Previous Input	Ctrl+I
zh: 複製上一個輸入	Ctrl+I

en: Copy as Image
zh: 複製為圖片

en: Copy as LaTeX
zh: 複製為 LaTeX 格式

en: Copy as Text	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh: 複製為純文字	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: Copy selection
zh: 複製所選區域

en: Copy selection from document as an image
zh: 複製所選區域為圖片

en: Copy selection from document as text
zh: 複製所選區域為純文字

en: Copy selection from document in LaTeX format
zh: 複製所選區域為 LaTeX 格式

en: Create a new cell with previous input
zh: 以上一個輸入建立一個新的單元

en: Cursor
zh: 游標

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪下	Ctrl+X

en: Cut selection
zh: 剪下所選區域

en: Data Matrix:
zh: 資料矩陣：

en: Data file (*.csv, *.tab, *.txt)|*.csv;*.tab;*.txt
zh: 資料檔 (*.csv, *.tab, *.txt)|*.csv;*.tab;*.txt

en: Data:
zh: 資料：

en: Decompose rational function to partial fractions
zh: 將有理函數分解為部分分式

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete F&unction...
zh: 刪除函數(&U)...

en: Delete Selection
zh: 刪除所選區域

en: Delete V&ariable...
zh: 刪除變數(&A)...

en: Delete a function
zh: 刪除函數

en: Delete a variable
zh: 刪除變數

en: Delete all values from memory
zh: 刪除記憶體中全部的值

en: Delete function(s):
zh: 刪除該函數：

en: Delete variable(s):
zh: 刪除該變數：

en: Denom. deg:
zh: 分母 degree：

en: Derivative:
zh: 導函數：

en: Deviation...
zh: 偏差...

en: Di&vide Polynomials...
zh: 多項式相除(&V)...

en: Diff...
zh: 微分...

en: Differentiate
zh: 微分

en: Differentiate expression
zh: 對數式微分

en: Differentiate...
zh: 微分...

en: Direction:
zh: 方向：

en: Display Te&X Form
zh: 以 TeX 格式顯示(&X)

en: Display algorithm
zh: 用於顯示的演算法

en: Display last result in TeX form
zh: 將最後的結果以 TeX 格式顯示

en: Display time used for evaluation
zh: 顯示評算所花費的時間

en: Divide
zh: 數字／多項式相除

en: Divide Cell
zh: 分割單元

en: Divide numbers or polynomials
zh: 將數字或多項式相除

en: Document background
zh: 文件背景

en: Don't save
zh: 不要儲存

en: E&quations
zh: 方程式(&Q)

en: E&xit	Ctrl+Q
zh: 結束(&X)	Ctrl+Q

en: Eige&nvectors
zh: 特徵向量(&N)

en: Eigen&values
zh: 特徵值(&V)

en: Eliminate
zh: 消去

en: Eliminate a variable from a system of equations
zh: 自方程組中消去變數

en: Enter Data
zh: 輸入資料

en: Enter Matrix...
zh: 輸入矩陣...

en: Enter a matrix
zh: 輸入一個矩陣

en: Enter an equation for rational simplification:
zh: 輸入供化簡有理數式的方程式：

en: Enter matrix
zh: 輸入矩陣

en: Enter the path to the Maxima executable.
zh: 輸入可執行 Maxima 的路徑

en: Equation(s):
zh: 方程式：

en: Equation:
zh: 方程式：

en: Equations:
zh: 方程式：

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Evaluate &Noun Forms
zh: 評算名詞形式(&N)

en: Evaluate Cell(s)
zh: 評算單元

en: Evaluate active or selected cell(s)
zh: 評算正在活動中或所選擇的單元

en: Evaluate all cells in the document
zh: 評算這份文件中的所有單元

en: Evaluate all noun forms in expression
zh: 評算數式中所有的名詞形式

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Example text
zh: Example text 範例文字

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Expand (tr)
zh: 展開 (三角)

en: Expand Expression
zh: 展開數式

en: Expand Logarithms
zh: 展開對數數式

en: Expand an expression
zh: 展開數式

en: Expand trigonometric expression
zh: 展開三角函數數式

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Exporting to HTML failed!
zh: 匯出為 HTML 失敗！

en: Exporting to TeX failed!
zh: 匯出為 TeX 失敗！

en: Expression
zh: 數式

en: Expression:
zh: 數式：

en: Factor
zh: 因式分解

en: Factor Complex
zh: 複數因式分解

en: Factor Expression
zh: 因式分解數式

en: Factor an expression
zh: 因式分解數式

en: Factor an expression in Gaussian numbers
zh: 因式分解含 Gaussian 數的數式

en: Factorials and &Gamma
zh: 階乘與 Gamma 函數(&G)

en: Fatal error
zh: 嚴重錯誤

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: File you tried to open does not exist.
zh: 找不到您想開啟的檔案。

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find	Ctrl+F
zh: 尋找	Ctrl+F

en: Find &Limit...
zh: 求極限(&L)...

en: Find Minimum...
zh: 求極小值...

en: Find Root...
zh: 找根...

en: Find a (unconstrained) minimum of an expression
zh: 找數式的極小值(無區間限制)

en: Find a limit of an expression
zh: 求數式的極限

en: Find a root of an equation on an interval
zh: 在區間中找方程式的根

en: Find all roots of a polynomial
zh: 找多項式所有的根

en: Find all roots of a polynomial (bfloat)
zh: 找多項式所有的根(以長浮點數表示)

en: Find and Replace
zh: 尋找及取代

en: Find and replace
zh: 尋找及取代

en: Find eigenvalues of a matrix
zh: 尋找矩陣的特徵值

en: Find eigenvectors of a matrix
zh: 尋找矩陣的特徵向量

en: Find minimum
zh: 求極小值

en: Find real roots of a polynomial
zh: 找多項式所有的實根

en: Find root
zh: 找根

en: Fixed font in text controls
zh: 文字控制項使用等寬字型

en: Font used for display in document.
zh: 文件中用以顯示一般文字的字型

en: Font used for displaying math characters in document.
zh: 文件中用以顯示數學文字的字型

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: From:
zh: 從：

en: Function
zh: 函數

en: Function names
zh: 函數名

en: Function(s):
zh: 函數：

en: Function:
zh: 函數：

en: Functions for complex simplification
zh: 用以化簡複數數式的函數

en: Functions for simplifying factorials and gamma function
zh: 用以化簡階乘及 gamma 函數的函數

en: Functions for simplifying trigonometric expressions
zh: 用以化簡三角函數數式的函數

en: GCD
zh: 最大公因式

en: GIF image (*.gif)|*.gif
zh: GIF (*.gif)|*.gif

en: General Math
zh: 常用數學

en: General Math	Alt+Shift+M
zh: 常用數學	Alt+Shift+M

en: Generate Matrix
zh: 產生矩陣

en: Generate Matrix from Expression...
zh: 以數式產生矩陣...

en: Generate a matrix from a 2-dimensional array
zh: 以二維陣列產生一個矩陣

en: Generate a matrix from a lambda expression
zh: 以 lambda 數式產生矩陣

en: Get &Imaginary Part
zh: 取虛部(&I)

en: Get &Series...
zh: 取級數(&S)...

en: Get Laplace transformation of an expression
zh: 計算數式的 Laplace 變換

en: Get Real P&art
zh: 取實部(&A)

en: Get inverse Laplace transformation of an expression
zh: 計算數式的 Laplace 逆變換

en: Get the Taylor or power series of expression
zh: 取數式的 Taylor 級數或冪級數

en: Get the imaginary part of complex expression
zh: 取得複數數式的虛部

en: Get the real part of complex expression
zh: 取得複數數式的實部

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Hide all panes
zh: 隱藏所有窗格

en: Highlight (dpart)
zh: 高亮度標記(於dpart函數中)

en: Histogram
zh: 直方圖

en: Histogram...
zh: 直方圖...

en: History
zh: 歷史記錄

en: Horizontal cursor works like a normal cursor, but it operates on cells: press up or down arrow to move it, holding down Shift while moving will select cells, pressing backspace or delete twice will delete a cell next to it.
zh: 水平游標就像一般游標一樣，但是它是對單元操作。按向上或向下箭頭來移動它，在移動時按住 Shift 鍵將會選擇單元，按 backspace 或 delete 鍵兩次會刪除相鄰的單元。

en: IC1
zh: 初始條件(一階)

en: IC2
zh: 初始條件(二階)

en: If your calculation is taking too long to evaluate, you can try 'Maxima->Interrupt' or 'Maxima->Restart Maxima' menu commands.
zh: 若您的計算花費過長的時間，您可以嘗試「Maxima(M)」->「中斷(I)」或「Maxima(M)」->「重新啟動 Maxima(R)」這兩個功能表命令。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Include columns:
zh: 包含欄位：

en: Infinity
zh: 無限大

en: Info about Maxima build
zh: 關於 Maxima 建置的資訊

en: Initial Estimates:
zh: 起始預估：

en: Initial Value Problem (&1)...
zh: 一階常微方初始值問題(&1)...

en: Initial Value Problem (&2)...
zh: 二階常微方初始值問題(&2)...

en: Input labels
zh: 輸入標籤

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert &Section Cell	Ctrl+3
zh: 插入章節單元(&S)	Ctrl+3

en: Insert &Text Cell	Ctrl+1
zh: 插入文字單元(&T)	Ctrl+1

en: Insert Cell	Alt+Shift+C
zh: 插入(單元)	Alt+Shift+C

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Insert Image...
zh: 插入圖片...

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入換頁符號

en: Insert S&ubsection Cell	Ctrl+4
zh: 插入子章節單元(&U)	Ctrl+4

en: Insert Section Cell
zh: 插入章節單元

en: Insert Subsection Cell
zh: 插入子章節單元

en: Insert T&itle Cell	Ctrl+2
zh: 插入標題單元(&I)	Ctrl+2

en: Insert Text Cell
zh: 插入文字單元

en: Insert Title Cell
zh: 插入標題單元

en: Insert a new input cell
zh: 插入新的輸入單元

en: Insert a new section cell
zh: 插入新的章節單元

en: Insert a new subsection cell
zh: 插入新的子章節單元

en: Insert a new text cell
zh: 插入新的文字單元

en: Insert a new title cell
zh: 插入新的標題單元

en: Insert a page break
zh: 插入一個換頁符號

en: Integral/Sum:
zh: 積分／加總：

en: Integrate
zh: 積分

en: Integrate (risch)
zh: Risch 積分

en: Integrate expression
zh: 對數式積分

en: Integrate expression with Risch algorithm
zh: 使用 Risch 演算法積分數式

en: Integrate...
zh: 積分...

en: Interrupt
zh: 中斷

en: Interrupt current computation
zh: 中斷目前的計算

en: Invalid entry for Maxima program.
    
    Please enter the path to Maxima program again.
zh: 無效的 Maxima 程式路徑。
    
    請再次輸入 Maxima 程式的所在路徑。

en: Inverse Laplace
zh: Laplace 逆變換

en: Inverse Laplace T&ransform...
zh: 反 Laplace 變換(&R)...

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Keep percent sign with special symbols: %e, %i, etc.
zh: 保留特殊符號前的百分比號，像是「%e」、「%i」等...

en: LCM
zh: 最小公倍式

en: Language used for wxMaxima GUI.
zh: wxMaxima 圖形介面的語言

en: Language:
zh: 語言：

en: Laplace
zh: Laplace 變換

en: Laplace &Transform...
zh: Laplace 變換(&T)...

en: Least Common Multiple...
zh: 最小公倍式...

en: Least Squares Fit
zh: 最小平方法

en: Least Squares Fit...
zh: 最小平方法...

en: Limit
zh: 極限

en: Limit...
zh: 極限...

en: Linear Regression...
zh: 線性迴歸...

en: List:
zh: 串列：

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Load Package
zh: 載入 Package

en: Load a Maxima file using the batch command
zh: 以批次命令的方式載入 Maxima 檔

en: Load a Maxima package file
zh: 讀取 Maxima package 檔

en: Load style from file
zh: 自檔案載入樣式

en: Lower bound:
zh: 下界：

en: Ma&p to Matrix...
zh: 映射至整個矩陣(&P)...

en: Make &List...
zh: 產生串列(&L)...

en: Make list
zh: 產生串列

en: Make list from expression
zh: 從數式產生串列

en: Make substitution in expression
zh: 在數式中作代換

en: Map
zh: 映射

en: Map function to a list
zh: 映射函數至串列

en: Map function to a matrix
zh: 映射函數至矩陣

en: Math font:
zh: 數學字型：

en: Matrix
zh: 矩陣

en: Matrix map
zh: 矩陣映射

en: Matrix name:
zh: 矩陣名：

en: Matrix:
zh: 矩陣：

en: Maxima input
zh: Maxima 輸入

en: Maxima is calculating
zh: Maxima 計算中

en: Maxima package (*.mac)|*.mac|Lisp package (*.lisp)|*.lisp|All|*
zh: Maxima package (*.mac)|*.mac|Lisp package (*.lisp)|*.lisp|所有類型|*

en: Maxima program:
zh: Maxima 程式：

en: Maxima questions
zh: Maxima 詢問

en: Maxima started. Waiting for connection...
zh: Maxima 已啟動，等待連線中...

en: Mean Difference Test...
zh: 平均差檢驗...

en: Mean Test...
zh: 平均值檢驗...

en: Mean...
zh: 平均...

en: Mean:
zh: 平均值：

en: Median...
zh: 中位數...

en: Merge Cells
zh: 合併單元

en: Modulus
zh: 模運算

en: Name:
zh: 命名：

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New	Ctrl+N
zh: 新增	Ctrl+N

en: New document
zh: 新增文件

en: New variable:
zh: 新變數：

en: Next Command	Alt+Down
zh: 下一個命令	Alt+Down

en: No matches found!
zh: 找不到匹配的項目！

en: Normality Test...
zh: 常態分布檢驗...

en: Not a valid matrix dimension!
zh: 這不是有效的矩陣大小！

en: Not a valid number of equations!
zh: 這不是有效的數字或方程式！

en: Num. deg:
zh: 分子 degree：

en: Number of equations:
zh: 方程式數量：

en: Numbers
zh: 數字

en: OK
zh: 確認

en: Old variable:
zh: 舊變數：

en: One sample t-test
zh: 單樣本 t-檢驗

en: Online tutorials
zh: 線上教材

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open Recent
zh: 最近開啟的文件

en: Open a cell when Maxima expects input
zh: 當 Maxima 期望輸入時新增單元

en: Open a document
zh: 開啟文件

en: Open a new window
zh: 開新視窗

en: Open document
zh: 開啟文件

en: Open matrix
zh: 開啟矩陣

en: Opening file
zh: 正在開啟檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Outdated cells
zh: 過時的單元

en: Output labels
zh: 輸出標籤

en: P&ade Approximation...
zh: Pade 近似(&A)...

en: Pade approximation
zh: Pade 近似

en: Pade approximation of a Taylor series
zh: 計算 Taylor 級數的 Pade 近似

en: Pagebreak
zh: 換頁符號

en: Parsing output
zh: 解析輸出中

en: Partial &Fractions...
zh: 部分分式(&F)...

en: Partial fractions
zh: 部分分式

en: Parts of the document will not be loaded correctly!
zh: 文件的某部分將無法被正確的讀取！

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 貼上	Ctrl+V

en: Paste from clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上文字

en: Piechart...
zh: 圓餅圖...

en: Please configure wxMaxima with 'Edit->Configure'.
zh: 請從「編輯(E)」->「設定(O)」設定 wxMaxima

en: Please restart wxMaxima for changes to take effect!
zh: 請重新啟動 wxMaxima 使變更生效！

en: Plot &2d...
zh: 二維繪圖(&2)...

en: Plot &3d...
zh: 三維繪圖(&3)...

en: Plot &Format...
zh: 繪圖格式(&F)...

en: Plot 2D
zh: 二維繪圖

en: Plot 2D...
zh: 二維繪圖...

en: Plot 3D
zh: 三維繪圖

en: Plot 3D...
zh: 三維繪圖...

en: Plot format
zh: 繪圖格式

en: Plot in 2 dimensions
zh: 二維繪圖

en: Plot in 3 dimensions
zh: 三維繪圖

en: Point:
zh: 點：

en: Polynomial 1:
zh: 多項式 1：

en: Polynomial 2:
zh: 多項式 2：

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Previous Command	Alt+Up
zh: 上一個命令	Alt+Up

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print document
zh: 列印文件

en: Product
zh: 乘積

en: Read Matrix...
zh: 讀取矩陣...

en: Reading Maxima output
zh: 正在讀取 Maxima 的輸出

en: Ready for user input
zh: 準備就緒

en: Recall next command from history
zh: 呼叫歷史記錄中的下一個命令

en: Recall previous command from history
zh: 呼叫歷史紀錄中的上一個命令

en: Rectform
zh: 直角坐標形式

en: Redo last change
zh: 重作上次的變更

en: Reduce (tr)
zh: 縮併 (三角)

en: Reduce trigonometric expression
zh: 縮併三角函數數式

en: Remove All Output
zh: 移除所有輸出

en: Remove output from input cells
zh: 移除所有輸入單元的輸出

en: Replaced %d occurrences.
zh: 找到 %d 個並取代。

en: Report bug
zh: 回報發現的錯誤

en: Restart Maxima
zh: 重新啟動 Maxima

en: Risch Integration...
zh: Risch 積分...

en: Roots of &Polynomial
zh: 找多項式所有的根(&P)

en: Roots of Polynomial (bfloat)
zh: 找多項式所有的根(長浮點數)

en: Rows:
zh: 列：

en: Sample 1:
zh: 樣本 1：

en: Sample 2:
zh: 樣本 2：

en: Sample:
zh: 樣本：

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Animation...
zh: 儲存動畫...

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Save As...	Shift+Ctrl+S
zh: 另存新檔...	Shift+Ctrl+S

en: Save Image...
zh: 儲存圖片...

en: Save Selection to Image
zh: 儲存所選區域為圖片

en: Save Selection to Image...
zh: 儲存為圖片...

en: Save animation to file
zh: 儲存動畫至檔案

en: Save document
zh: 儲存文件

en: Save document as
zh: 將文件另存新檔

en: Save selection from document to an image file
zh: 儲存所選區域為圖片檔

en: Save selection to file
zh: 儲存選取區域至檔案

en: Save style to file
zh: 將樣式儲存至檔案

en: Scatterplot
zh: 散布圖

en: Scatterplot...
zh: 散布圖...

en: Section
zh: 章節

en: Select All
zh: 全部選取

en: Select All	Ctrl+A
zh: 全部選取	Ctrl+A

en: Select Maxima program
zh: 選擇 Maxima 程式

en: Select Subsample
zh: 選取子樣本

en: Select all
zh: 全部選取

en: Select math display algorithm
zh: 選擇用於顯示數學的演算法

en: Selection
zh: 所選區域

en: Series
zh: 級數

en: Series...
zh: 級數...

en: Server started
zh: 伺服器已啟動

en: Set Zoom
zh: 顯示比例

en: Set fixed font in text controls.
zh: 在文字控制項中使用等寬字型

en: Set plot format
zh: 設定繪圖格式

en: Set zoom to 100%
zh: 將顯示比例設定為 100%

en: Set zoom to 120%
zh: 將顯示比例設定為 120%

en: Set zoom to 150%
zh: 將顯示比例設定為 150%

en: Set zoom to 200%
zh: 將顯示比例設定為 200%

en: Set zoom to 300%
zh: 將顯示比例設定為 300%

en: Set zoom to 80%
zh: 將顯示比例設定為 80%

en: Setup atvalues for solving ODE with Laplace transformation
zh: 在使用 Laplace 變換解常微分方程前將定點設值

en: Setup modulus computation
zh: 設定模運算

en: Show &Definition...
zh: 顯示函數定義(&D)...

en: Show &Functions
zh: 顯示函數(&F)

en: Show &Tips...
zh: 顯示小秘訣(&T)...

en: Show &Variables
zh: 顯示變數(&V)

en: Show a tip
zh: 顯示小秘訣

en: Show all commands similar to:
zh: 顯示全部與此指令相似的指令：

en: Show an example for the command:
zh: 顯示這個指令的使用範例：

en: Show an example of usage
zh: 顯示一個使用範例

en: Show commands similar to
zh: 顯示相似的指令

en: Show defined functions
zh: 顯示已定義的函數

en: Show defined variables
zh: 顯示已定義的變數

en: Show definition of a function
zh: 顯示函數的定義

en: Show function template
zh: 顯示函數範本

en: Show long expressions in wxMaxima document.
zh: 在 wxMaxima 文件中顯示長的數式

en: Show the definition of function:
zh: 顯示該函數的定義：

en: Simplify
zh: 化簡

en: Simplify &Radicals
zh: 化簡根式(&R)

en: Simplify (r)
zh: 化簡根式

en: Simplify (tr)
zh: 化簡 (三角)

en: Simplify Expression
zh: 化簡數式

en: Simplify an expression containing factorials
zh: 化簡包含階乘的數式

en: Simplify expression containing radicals
zh: 化簡包含根號的數式

en: Simplify rational expression
zh: 化簡有理數式

en: Simplify trigonometric expression
zh: 化簡三角函數數式

en: Solution:
zh: 一般解：

en: Solve
zh: 求解

en: Solve &Algebraic System...
zh: 解代數系統(&A)...

en: Solve &Linear System...
zh: 解線性系統(&L)...

en: Solve &ODE...
zh: 解常微分方程(&O)...

en: Solve (to_poly)...
zh: 求解 (to_poly)...

en: Solve ODE
zh: 解常微分方程

en: Solve ODE with Lapla&ce...
zh: 以 Laplace 變換解常微分方程(&C)...

en: Solve ODE...
zh: 解常微分方程...

en: Solve algebraic system
zh: 解代數系統

en: Solve algebraic system of equations
zh: 解代數方程組

en: Solve boundary value problem for second degree ODE
zh: 解 2 階常微分方程的邊界值問題

en: Solve equation(s)
zh: 解方程式

en: Solve equation(s) with to_poly_solve
zh: 使用 to_poly_solve 解方程式

en: Solve initial value problem for first degree ODE
zh: 解 1 階常微分方程的初始值問題

en: Solve initial value problem for second degree ODE
zh: 解 2 階常微分方程的初始值問題

en: Solve linear system
zh: 解線性系統

en: Solve linear system of equations
zh: 解線性方程組

en: Solve ordinary differential equation of maximum degree 2
zh: 解常微分方程式 (最大 2 階)

en: Solve ordinary differential equations with Laplace transformation
zh: 以 Laplace 變換解常微分方程式

en: Solve...
zh: 求解...

en: Special constants
zh: 特殊常數

en: Start Animation
zh: 開始動畫

en: Starting Maxima process failed
zh: Maxima 程序啟動失敗

en: Starting server failed
zh: 伺服器啟動失敗

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Statistics	Alt+Shift+S
zh: 統計	Alt+Shift+S

en: Strings
zh: 字串

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Subsample...
zh: 子樣本...

en: Subsection
zh: 子章節

en: Subst...
zh: 代換

en: Substitute
zh: 代換

en: Substitute...
zh: 代換...

en: Sum
zh: 加總

en: Taylor series:
zh: Taylor 級數：

en: Tellrat
zh: Tellrat 函數

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text cell
zh: 文字單元

en: Text cell background
zh: 文字單元背景

en: The default port used for communication between Maxima and wxMaxima.
zh: 供 Maxima 與 wxMaxima 溝通的預設埠

en: There was an error in generated XML!
    
    Please report this as a bug.
zh: 在所產生的 XML 中發現錯誤！
    
    請回報此錯誤。

en: Times:
zh: 次數：

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title, section and subsection cells can be folded to hide their contents. To fold or unfold, click in the square next to the cell. If you shift-click, all sublevels of that cell will also fold/unfold.
zh: 標題單元、章節單元和子章節單元可被折疊並隱藏它們的內容。欲折疊或取消折疊，點擊該單元左側的小正方形。如果您按住 Shift 鍵並點擊小正方形，所有該單元中的子單元也會跟著折疊或取消折疊。

en: To &Bigfloat
zh: 計算長浮點數(&B)

en: To &Float
zh: 計算浮點數(&F)

en: To Float
zh: 計算浮點數

en: To plot in polar coordinates, select 'set polar' in the Options entry for Plot2d dialog. You can also plot in spherical and cylindrical coordinates in 3D.
zh: 欲在極座標上繪圖，在二維繪圖對話視窗的「選項」中選擇 "set polar" 。您也可以在三維繪圖中在球座標或柱座標上繪圖。

en: To save the size and position of wxMaxima windows between session, use 'Edit->Configure' dialog.
zh: 欲儲存工作階段之間 wxMaxima 視窗的大小及位置，請從「編輯(E)」->「設定(O)」變更。

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Toggle full screen editing
zh: 切換全螢幕編輯模式

en: Transpose a matrix
zh: 計算轉置矩陣

en: Two sample t-test
zh: 雙樣本 t-檢驗

en: Underlined
zh: 底線

en: Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 復原	Ctrl+Z

en: Undo last change
zh: 復原上次的變更

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upper bound:
zh: 上界：

en: Use centered dot character for multiplication
zh: 用圓點符號表示乘法

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Variable(s):
zh: 變數：

en: Variable:
zh: 變數：

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Variables:
zh: 變數：

en: Variance...
zh: 變異數...

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to wxMaxima
zh: 歡迎使用 wxMaxima

en: When applying functions with one argument from menus, the default argument is '%'. To apply the function to some other value, select it in the document before executing a menu command.
zh: 當您從功能表使用只有一個引數的函數時，預設的引數是「%」。欲使用其他的值作為引數，請在執行功能表命令前從文件中選取該值。

en: You can access the last output using the variable '%'. You can access the output of previous commands using variables '%on' where n is the number of output.
zh: 您可以使用「%」存取最後一筆輸出。您也可以使用「%on」(n是輸出的編號)來存取先前命令的輸出。

en: You can evaluate your whole document by using 'Cell->Evaluate All Cells' menu command or the appropriate key shortcut. The cells will be evaluated in the order they appear in the document.
zh: 您可以使用「單元(C)」->「評算所有單元」功能表命令或該相對應的快捷鍵評算您的文件中的所有單元。這些單元會依照它們在文件中出現的順序評算。

en: You can hide output part of cells by clicking in the triangle on the left side of cells. This works on text cells also.
zh: 您可以透過點擊單元左側的小三角形來隱藏單元的輸出部分。文字單元中也有同樣的功能。

en: You can select multiple cells either with a mouse - click'n'drag from between cells or from a cell bracket on the left - or with a keyboard - hold down Shift while moving the horizontal cursor - and then operate on selection. This comes in handy when you want to delete or evaluate multiple cells.
zh: 您可以透過滑鼠(在單元之間或左側的單元框拖曳)或鍵盤(在移動水平游標時按住Shift鍵)選取多個單元，然後對所選區域操作。這在您想要刪除或評算多個單元時很有用。

en: You have version %s. Current version is %s.
    
    Select OK to visit the wxMaxima webpage.
zh: 您的版本是 %s ，最新的版本是 %s 。
    
    按「確認」至 wxMaxima 首頁。

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 如果您未儲存，您所做的所有修改將遺失。

en: Your version of wxMaxima is up to date.
zh: 您的 wxMaxima 是最新版本

en: Zoom in 10%
zh: 將顯示比例放大 10%

en: Zoom out 10%
zh: 將顯示比例縮小 10%

en: [ unsaved ]
zh: [ 未儲存 ]

en: [ unsaved* ]
zh: [ 未儲存* ]

en: matrix[i,j]:
zh: 矩陣[i,j]：

en: unsaved
zh: 未儲存

en: untitled
zh: 未命名

en: wxMaxima configuration
zh: wxMaxima 設定

en: wxMaxima dialogs set default values for inputs entries, one of which is '%'. If you have made a selection in your document, the selection will be used instead of '%'.
zh: wxMaxima 對話框會設定輸入內容為預設值，其中一種是 "%"。如果您已經在您的文件中作選取，則這個選取內容將會取代 "%"。

en: wxMaxima document
zh: wxMaxima 文件

en: wxMaxima encountered an error loading
zh: wxMaxima 發生讀取錯誤

en: yes
zh: 是
